EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tangy

Posted by Butterfly on Dec 31, 2013

The cherry ones taste muchos better. I hope this gave me some benefiacial bacteria and helped my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2379361 on Nov 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm glad my children tolerated the taste ;-)

Posted by 5637491110000431565 on Oct 28, 2013

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3252257 on Apr 11, 2012

My son like,it’s really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems like its working

Posted by Reviewer2905639 on Jan 24, 2012

My kids have been eating this for more than 1 month one each day, they haven't been sick for more than 3 days, just soft colds... I'm ordering more to keep the treatment for another months to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2317330 on Jan 28, 2010

Very tasty way to get colostrum into your body. I take it for the small amount of transfer factors in the colostrum (25 mg) per serving (about 1/4 a daily dose of straight transfer factor... perfect).

Was this review helpful to you?

Chew on this

Posted by Reviewer2428145 on Nov 19, 2009

I've been taking Colostrum tablets for about 3 years and found them slightly difficult to swallow, the chewable tablets have solved that problem so I now have all the benefits of improved immunity and recovery without the digestion hassles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your health

Posted by Reviewer1029344 on Jul 09, 2009

Ever since I started taking colostrum, my immune defense has been strong, I have not gotten a cold as often as I used to (despite I have taken the flu shots every year)and when I did get sick last week, I doubled the dose and got over it very quickly, it was very mild. I prefer the pineapple flavor over the orange one though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mom of 2

Posted by Reviewer2712204 on May 31, 2008

Satisfied with product-just know that the tablet is HUGE for little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is right.

Posted by Reviewer1025983 on Dec 12, 2007

Taste is good for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total