EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for your health

Posted by Reviewer1029344 on Jul 09, 2009

Ever since I started taking colostrum, my immune defense has been strong, I have not gotten a cold as often as I used to (despite I have taken the flu shots every year)and when I did get sick last week, I doubled the dose and got over it very quickly, it was very mild. I prefer the pineapple flavor over the orange one though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chew on this

Posted by Reviewer2428145 on Nov 19, 2009

I've been taking Colostrum tablets for about 3 years and found them slightly difficult to swallow, the chewable tablets have solved that problem so I now have all the benefits of improved immunity and recovery without the digestion hassles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2317330 on Jan 28, 2010

Very tasty way to get colostrum into your body. I take it for the small amount of transfer factors in the colostrum (25 mg) per serving (about 1/4 a daily dose of straight transfer factor... perfect).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems like its working

Posted by Reviewer2905639 on Jan 24, 2012

My kids have been eating this for more than 1 month one each day, they haven't been sick for more than 3 days, just soft colds... I'm ordering more to keep the treatment for another months to see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3252257 on Apr 11, 2012

My son like,it’s really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm glad my children tolerated the taste ;-)

Posted by 5637491110000431565 on Oct 28, 2013

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2379361 on Nov 20, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangy

Posted by Butterfly on Dec 31, 2013

The cherry ones taste muchos better. I hope this gave me some benefiacial bacteria and helped my immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is right.

Posted by Reviewer1025983 on Dec 12, 2007

Taste is good for children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mom of 2

Posted by Reviewer2712204 on May 31, 2008

Satisfied with product-just know that the tablet is HUGE for little ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total