EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.49

$49.99

Savings of: $12.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Contained half as much as advertised

Posted by 5521596963212047533 on Dec 08, 2012

The bottle I received contained half as much product as advertised on the label. According to the label, there are 186 servings, at 1/3rd a scoop for each serving. I took a higher dose, one full scoop twice a day, which, if the label was accurate, should've lasted a full month (186/3 = 62, enough for 31 days at two scoops a day). However, the bottle only lasted two weeks (actually, only 12 days). Something is wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Posted by 5593268587767703914 on Nov 21, 2012

自己服用的,保持好的抵抗力才能给宝宝喂奶。听说很多妈妈给小孩服用,貌似这个东西小孩子是不合适用的。很朴素的香味,融水效果不好,放牛奶里还行

Was this review helpful to you?

Symbiotics, Colostrum Plus, Powder, 6.3 oz (178.6 g)

Posted by Reviewer1434920 on Nov 15, 2012

haven't been using it long term enough to comment but tastes ok if you don't mind a slight dairy taste. Easy to swallow for me anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste got in the way.

Posted by thenourishedlife on Oct 25, 2012

I read some incredible stories about the benefits of colostrum (i.e. clear skin, better digestion, etc.). But frankly, I found it too difficult to work this colostrum into my daily routine. I was working too hard to cover up the taste, which I don't find appealing at all. For the price, I was pretty disappointed that I didn't find the product usable for me personally, but you live, you learn I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

很赞的牛初乳品牌

Posted by Reviewer1363495 on Jul 17, 2012

最初接触Iherb就是因为这个品牌,一开始给宝宝在牛奶中加入牛初乳粉,现在长大的宝宝喝牛奶少了,就一直买咀嚼片,方便,长时间服用的好处就是宝宝明显比其他小孩体质好,两年没有发热,现在还买这个品牌的胶囊包装,给父母!会继续支持这个品牌!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like the taste of milk powder -

Posted by Reviewer3205016 on Jul 16, 2012

with good immunity effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad product!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2534223 on Apr 29, 2012

My son just had less than 1/3 tea spoon and then turned very uncomfortable, skin getting red and his lip getting bloated, rush to hospital for emergency, that's 11pm and back at 3am!! very disappointed and angry to this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by juliaheis on Mar 18, 2012

Seems to be a good product. I like the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2406282 on Mar 10, 2012

Really good for baby and myself

Was this review helpful to you?

for my son

Posted by Reviewer3074163 on Feb 21, 2012

it's ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »