EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1759205 on Jul 30, 2011

Well my 3yo thinks these are candy. And I haven't corrected him. I like them too, but can't say with any certainty that they have improved my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this product.

Posted by Reviewer3259043 on Sep 06, 2011

Great product. Will re ordered again. Pleasant to take and more confident that the body will better absorb this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2453334 on Sep 12, 2011

both of my daughter love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product !

Posted by Reviewer1345492 on Sep 22, 2011

Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vitamins for my kid

Posted by 5583227963393388679 on Sep 28, 2012

Taste good and my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4698314313586913453 on Dec 25, 2012

Thank you. Everything is ok!Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Symbiotics,Colostrum

Posted by 5350895724241323381 on Jan 16, 2013

Tastes great and works as described

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1643543 on Feb 06, 2014

Great so far. Both my kids love the taste and they seem to be clearing my son's eczema and itchy skin. Will definitely keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep your Immune System in Tip-Top Shape

Posted by kelwel on Apr 27, 2014

Next to getting your flu shot, this stuff is the next best thing to staying well year-round. Colostrum has kept me and my family cold and flu-free for years. It's chewable, so kids will take it. It also comes in Pineapple and Orange flavors. It also soothes sensitive tummies and GI tracts. I got started on it when it was recommended to me for symptoms of Interstitial Cystitis. After researching what Colostrum is and does, and seeing the healing effects, I was hooked. If your kids go to school, or you work in close quarters with others, I highly recommend this for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely fantastic

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Jun 30, 2014

This stuff is truly great....My kids and I have been taking it for about 2 months and we have not had colds yet...........touch wood! but normally we always do in winter, and I am asthmatic, so very prone to chest infections etc......if this carries on working, i will be buying it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »