EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids stay well over winter

Posted by clevercuts on Oct 19, 2011

This is a booster for our kids, the use to get bad coughs every winter. The past two years on this producy have been great. well kids, Thanks IHERB

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product !

Posted by Reviewer1345492 on Sep 22, 2011

Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Atlanta

Posted by Reviewer1156555 on Sep 22, 2011

I give this to my son who has autism. He is tolerating it well and has not had any problems with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2453334 on Sep 12, 2011

both of my daughter love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this product.

Posted by Reviewer3259043 on Sep 06, 2011

Great product. Will re ordered again. Pleasant to take and more confident that the body will better absorb this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1759205 on Jul 30, 2011

Well my 3yo thinks these are candy. And I haven't corrected him. I like them too, but can't say with any certainty that they have improved my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

great immune booster

Posted by MyrrhAntolini on Jul 22, 2011

tastes pretty good, (the taste grows on you, I usually don't chew, I let it melt in my mouth, it's more tolerable) The colostrum itself is really good; it helped me recover from a cold in record time =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Help in recovery from chemo therapy

Posted by Reviewer1839017 on Jul 15, 2011

Since chemo I am rebuilding my immune system & energy level. Nice tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW...

Posted by Reviewer1395628 on Jul 10, 2011

Wonderfull Colostrum, my kid is in love with it and I deffinetly will buy again...hardly reccomended:-))))))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best taste

Posted by Reviewer1229544 on Jul 08, 2011

very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »