EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.99

$39.99

Savings of: $10.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

do not take if you have casein milk protein allergy

Posted by herbana on May 22, 2014

If you take this when you start getting sick and you have a milk allergy, you will make yourself feel much worse for much longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, not that good either

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

It's not that bad, but not that good either. I got a horrible flu when I was already taking these pills and as it did help me go through the flu without the use of any mainstream drugs, I still got the flu. I also added oregano oil and olive leaf extract when I came down with the flu, so I guess they helped a lot as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for increasing immunity

Posted by 5430408891712848974 on Mar 17, 2013

my dd's immunity has increased after its use and she falls ill lesser, less cold, flu etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

great,

Posted by Reviewer3230391 on Dec 16, 2012

super effect, imunostimulant

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product around

Posted by Reviewer2703388 on Dec 04, 2011

I've been using this product for over a year. It gives me energy and helps fight colds. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

returning product

Posted by Reviewer2837467 on Oct 11, 2011

I believe I had good results with this product and I did nor return it because I am dissatisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2154748 on Oct 04, 2011

This stuff seems to really be helping calm down my gut. I had really low secretory IgA and this seems to be helping my insides heal. I also have a candida battle I have been fighting. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO MORE COLDS ETC.

Posted by Reviewer1928397 on Jul 12, 2011

This is a great product which has helped allergies and more importantly stops me catching colds etc. and I have recommended this to a variety of people who have all had improvements to allergy, gullet, and gut issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jun 08, 2011

Helps with overall health and immune system function. This is a brand that's part of a related, very expensive label, so it's nice iHerb offers this part of the brand @ the lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't noticed a difference

Posted by Reviewer1000292 on Mar 29, 2011

haven't noticed a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »