EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.99

$39.99

Savings of: $10.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good ingredients and it seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1450698 on May 26, 2009

I haven't gotten sick. When I take a little more and my system is already fairly clean, it is a mood booster. If theres a lot of candida in your gut, you may initially be somewhat uncomfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1993236 on May 05, 2009

This particular formulation was recommended by a naturopath and it's great. I seemed to have a general better overall feeling after starting on this product with a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2696437 on Mar 13, 2009

So far no complaints about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Symbiotics, Immune Formula with Colostrum Plus,

Posted by Reviewer3174113 on Feb 02, 2009

I started a new job working with children. I was catching every bug they had. I startd this product, and haven't been sick a day since! Tina

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good staff

Posted by Reviewer2881597 on Dec 19, 2008

Exelent immune system boster. I have use it for more than 7 years. I did recommend to all my friends and relatives. No more fly and cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Immune formula excellent

Posted by Reviewer2930646 on Dec 04, 2008

another quality product from Symbiotic

Was this review helpful to you?

Colostrum Plus 120 Caps

Posted by Reviewer2364687 on Dec 01, 2008

I had ordered htese for my sister a second time, since she found an overall benefit in her health, and it helped to clear up her lower gastrointestinal symptoms that would not go away with traditional treatment, and she had seen a few doctors.I feel most products from iHerb are reasonably priced, and from reliable manufacturers. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Visible difference with Symbiotics colostrum

Posted by Reviewer3293939 on Nov 26, 2008

No kidding - when I open the caps and sprinkle two a day on my Dog's food, he looks like a baby again - his hair fills in, his eyes sparkle, he's all spunky and happy. The plain colostrum formula is available in a powder so you don't have to mess with opening the capsules. But this Immune formulation is only available in the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Symbiotics Colostrum

Posted by Reviewer2288486 on Oct 20, 2008

Excellent results with this colostrum. Ever since I started taking it, any colds I would start to get pass within hours rather than days. A great help at boosting your immune system. Greatly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helen

Posted by Reviewer2514700 on Sep 29, 2008

good price for the same product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »