EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$6.49

Savings of: $0.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1266513 on Dec 11, 2011

tastes so good with honey n milk!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy and delicious!

Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on Mar 31, 2012

Original chai spiced tea is so delicious with a little honey and milk!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tazo Chai tea bags

Posted by Reviewer2552121 on Apr 16, 2012

Full bodied without being too strong. I love the flavor and the ease of a bag. I had not seen chai in a teabag before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely gorgeous

Posted by Reviewer1510824 on May 03, 2012

This is a truly delicious spiced Chai. I drink mine hot with soy milk and it equals any Chai drink I've had anywhere else. I'll be trying this on ice when the weather warms up. Will definitely be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chai Tea

Posted by Reviewer1003919 on May 03, 2012

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5536451935398851307 on May 25, 2012

This product was delicious slightly spicey and aromatic lovely drink before bedtim. The delivery and service received was excellent will definitely order again very shortly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My every morning drink for the past 10 or so years

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Jun 26, 2012

I am glad to be able to order this through Iherb, because I drink loads of it (with a dash of milk and New Zealand honey or xylitol added). I also love Tazo's Passion, Honeybush and Well-Being Rest teas. During the afternoons as he does not want a heavy caffeine load, my husband drinks Tazo's Green Ginger tea, a mild and pleasant green tea flavored with ginger. He also enjoys the occasional bag of Tazo Chai. One of these days I'd like to get around to trying their white teas. Too bad they don't include the occasional sample bag in their tea boxes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very rich aroma

Posted by KrvavaMeri on Jul 03, 2012

Very rich aroma

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a grey afternoon.

Posted by Reviewer2261183 on Aug 12, 2012

I just love this chai. Scratches the itch for a traditional cup made the old, long way, boiled with the spices in milk. Or at least it scratches it on those days I only have a minute and a cup in the office kitchen... Very warming!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by 4632044972198117917 on Aug 24, 2012

best chai I've ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 118 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »