EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.10

$5.49

Savings of: $1.39 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea

Posted by 4661328442998829788 on Sep 28, 2016

I love this tea.. I use to be a big fan of Starbucks hibiscus tea.. but since I have got this tea I have never been to Starbucks.. love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite Tea

Posted by 5761898919204803015 on Oct 26, 2016

This Tea is incredible. Tastes amazing, and has no caffeine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jan 25, 2012

I just adore all Tazo teas and just can't get enough of this tea all the time. I am so glad iherb has it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing treat

Posted by Reviewer3008525 on Feb 19, 2012

I love this tea! I am trying to kick the coffee habit and have been experimenting to try to find tasty teas that will fill that void. Though it's nothing like coffee, this is a tasty tea and one that I enjoy several times a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!!!

Posted by Reviewer1098605 on Feb 24, 2012

GOOD!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very flavourful

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Oct 07, 2011

I'm not sure that I'd call this flavour 'passion,' but it's definitely fruity and full of flavour. I've got it in about a cup and a half of water and you don't lose any flavour with the bigger mug. I'm thinking I could almost brew an entire pot from a single bag and still get all the flavour. I would definitely buy this again, especially with the savings from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Tea

Posted by Reviewer2406639 on Oct 07, 2011

Really tasty and nice strong flavour. Great hot or cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Passion Tea

Posted by Reviewer1074750 on Oct 11, 2011

This is one of my favorites. Wonderful flavor to warm up a chilly day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the fruity taste!

Posted by 4749158108539378437 on Sep 04, 2012

Disliking coffee, I would always get Iced Passion Tea at Starbucks. Now I have ordered this tea, and I can have my own Iced Passion Tea at home! Love the fruity taste:D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a great iced tea

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Oct 27, 2012

My son introduced me to hibiscus tea several summers ago. Tazo makes great teas and I was very happy when I found the PASSION as it's main ingredient is hibiscus. So, now it's my summer tea of choice, especially when I fix Mexican...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »