EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.49

Savings of: $1.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

refreshing treat

Posted by Reviewer3008525 on Feb 19, 2012

I love this tea! I am trying to kick the coffee habit and have been experimenting to try to find tasty teas that will fill that void. Though it's nothing like coffee, this is a tasty tea and one that I enjoy several times a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!!!

Posted by Reviewer1098605 on Feb 24, 2012

GOOD!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very flavourful

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Oct 07, 2011

I'm not sure that I'd call this flavour 'passion,' but it's definitely fruity and full of flavour. I've got it in about a cup and a half of water and you don't lose any flavour with the bigger mug. I'm thinking I could almost brew an entire pot from a single bag and still get all the flavour. I would definitely buy this again, especially with the savings from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Tea

Posted by Reviewer2406639 on Oct 07, 2011

Really tasty and nice strong flavour. Great hot or cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Passion Tea

Posted by Reviewer1074750 on Oct 11, 2011

This is one of my favorites. Wonderful flavor to warm up a chilly day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the fruity taste!

Posted by 4749158108539378437 on Sep 04, 2012

Disliking coffee, I would always get Iced Passion Tea at Starbucks. Now I have ordered this tea, and I can have my own Iced Passion Tea at home! Love the fruity taste:D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a great iced tea

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Oct 27, 2012

My son introduced me to hibiscus tea several summers ago. Tazo makes great teas and I was very happy when I found the PASSION as it's main ingredient is hibiscus. So, now it's my summer tea of choice, especially when I fix Mexican...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very tasty tea

Posted by 5630376053939731643 on Dec 10, 2012

A very pleasant taste, I'll rebuy it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5193559003910874836 on Dec 31, 2012

tastes great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5246807797033253156 on Apr 22, 2013

this is starbucks in a cup!! exactly the one sold in starbucks. now you can enjoy it without denting your wallet. lovely flavor, would buy it over and over again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »