EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.49

Savings of: $1.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very flavourful

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Oct 07, 2011

I'm not sure that I'd call this flavour 'passion,' but it's definitely fruity and full of flavour. I've got it in about a cup and a half of water and you don't lose any flavour with the bigger mug. I'm thinking I could almost brew an entire pot from a single bag and still get all the flavour. I would definitely buy this again, especially with the savings from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Tea

Posted by Reviewer2406639 on Oct 07, 2011

Really tasty and nice strong flavour. Great hot or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Passion Tea

Posted by Reviewer1074750 on Oct 11, 2011

This is one of my favorites. Wonderful flavor to warm up a chilly day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the fruity taste!

Posted by 4749158108539378437 on Sep 04, 2012

Disliking coffee, I would always get Iced Passion Tea at Starbucks. Now I have ordered this tea, and I can have my own Iced Passion Tea at home! Love the fruity taste:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a great iced tea

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Oct 27, 2012

My son introduced me to hibiscus tea several summers ago. Tazo makes great teas and I was very happy when I found the PASSION as it's main ingredient is hibiscus. So, now it's my summer tea of choice, especially when I fix Mexican...

Was this review helpful to you?

A very tasty tea

Posted by 5630376053939731643 on Dec 10, 2012

A very pleasant taste, I'll rebuy it

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5193559003910874836 on Dec 31, 2012

tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5246807797033253156 on Apr 22, 2013

this is starbucks in a cup!! exactly the one sold in starbucks. now you can enjoy it without denting your wallet. lovely flavor, would buy it over and over again

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea

Posted by 4809318830889437284 on May 27, 2013

It's a really nice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5261161891469592093 on Jul 01, 2013

AMAZING.. This products is the best taste just for a tea, i really like it with lemonade thanks to iHerb.com, my TAZO just arrived in Indonesia. Love you iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »