EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.49

Savings of: $1.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 4820602033809369906 on Oct 24, 2013

I love this Tea, is very good and have a good taste. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite fruity tea!

Posted by eattingtolive on Mar 20, 2014

I love this tea. I actually cold brew it because I prefer it iced. It has such a pleasant taste. I will keep buying it! Please check my other reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite tea

Posted by 5644580680834142286 on Jul 09, 2014

This is probably my new favorite tea. Naturally sweet and flavorful. Tastes great iced, as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

++

Posted by 5221147439348018134 on Nov 01, 2013

Very good tea, rich taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing treat

Posted by Reviewer3008525 on Feb 19, 2012

I love this tea! I am trying to kick the coffee habit and have been experimenting to try to find tasty teas that will fill that void. Though it's nothing like coffee, this is a tasty tea and one that I enjoy several times a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tazo~~my love

Posted by 5633611292269852951 on Jun 04, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it taste sweet !

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Jan 15, 2015

it has the same taste as starbucks iced tea, it taste good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Tea!!

Posted by 5426317628603692250 on Sep 24, 2013

I found this tea on a trip to Portland, Oregon! I liked it immediately & discovered it was made nearby!! On my return, I decided to order some and I was impressed by IHerb.com's speedy delivery! I would heartily recommend this product-so relaxing at bedtime!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5246807797033253156 on Apr 22, 2013

this is starbucks in a cup!! exactly the one sold in starbucks. now you can enjoy it without denting your wallet. lovely flavor, would buy it over and over again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5261161891469592093 on Jul 01, 2013

AMAZING.. This products is the best taste just for a tea, i really like it with lemonade thanks to iHerb.com, my TAZO just arrived in Indonesia. Love you iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »