EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.37

$5.19

Savings of: $0.82 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's ok, but not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Nov 12, 2014

This is an ok tea, I enjoy it, but I probably wont buy it again. It's has good taste, but is a bit on the sweet side for me. I understand why this is so popular, but it's just not my cup of tea ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

great mix

Posted by 4993345791384513515 on Nov 08, 2014

I enjoy the flavors that you but together, great balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Tazo tea!

Posted by 4853759780061675588 on Sep 17, 2014

I've tried a couple of flavours from Tazo and this is my favourite! I love that Tazo teas taste as strong as it smells (which is not the case for other fruit tea brands where the flavor is often lacking).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great apricot flavor.

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jun 14, 2014

Another tea that I will buy again. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for teabags

Posted by 5064556322708254652 on Mar 28, 2014

best tea bag tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Weak flavour

Posted by 4919178044866708413 on Mar 25, 2014

This tea gets very bitter fast. Also I do not taste or smell the hint of apricot vanilla creme. Maybe they should give a better hint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost creamy

Posted by 5618477320136628189 on Feb 28, 2014

This is really good; almost like a dessert. It has a nice, but not overpowering, apricot flavor with tones of vanilla. It is also very 'smooth'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, nice taste

Posted by Camomille on Feb 23, 2014

A lovely smell of apricot followed by a nice taste of vanilla. But it's a shame that taste of apricot is not strong enough, even with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

My must have now

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Jan 29, 2014

Love the taste and natural flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 19, 2013

Good, nice taste, but nothing special. Will not order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »