EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like I'm in Heaven

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Aug 16, 2014

The aroma is so well blended, so uplifting, and so strong yet not overpowering - I feel like I am in a garden in heaven. This is a very pampering tea for the self. I am so disappointed that it is discontinued after I purchased from iHerb as I wanted to buy more. Makes a wonderful gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite teas! a recommended buy :)

Posted by 5273046322841979072 on Jan 28, 2014

Tazo rest is one of my all time faves, and here was the best price listed I could find. Thanks iherb.com, Ill definitely be visiting for products on this site more often. -K

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5665982063215267037 on Oct 13, 2013

This tea smells and tastes great. However, I am not so sure about whether its effect on my sleep. I didn't feel more sleepy after drinking the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sleep tight

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

This wonderful tea has a light rose petal and citrus taste along with the added benefit of valerian root to induce sleep. I sip this before bed to help me unwind from a busy day and off I drift to sleep. Highly recommended. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no me gusta su sabor

Posted by 4775331451958218950 on Jun 21, 2013

personalmente no me gusta su saber, Tiene un olor muy intenso

Was this review helpful to you?

unusual taste

Posted by Anyamalia on Mar 13, 2013

relaxing and tasty tea. best tea with Valerian root I've ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant and sedative

Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Jan 09, 2013

Such a lovely scent of rose, and mildly sweet with no added sugar. I think the valerian root really works because when I have this in the evening, I start to feel tired an hour or so later and sleep really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Oct 30, 2012

I drink this an hour or two before bedtime. It has a mild rose petal, chamomile taste. With maybe a touch of lemongrass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by 4636554576765913802 on Sep 17, 2012

This is the perfect wind down tea before bed. Great flavour. It also has valerian which is helps aid sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good tasting

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

this has such a good taste I really like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »