EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$12.99

Savings of: $3.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea tree suppositories are great

Posted by 5186268664027923261 on Dec 09, 2014

Helped clear up my issue after one week's use. At first I didn't know how to use it so it melted as soon as I inserted it. Then I began to refrigerate them. I problem free thanks to this combined with the tea tree in vegetable oil soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to have helped

Posted by 5268851323825154891 on Oct 14, 2014

It does have the tea tree tingle, so if you can't handle that, or if you are in great pain, this product may not be for you. Also, as other reviewers have mentioned, a panty liner will be necessary for use with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Happy with these

Posted by 5264751442694442820 on Apr 30, 2014

A good product... the smell is very strong but it's a nice natural smell. I haven't found that they cured my candida but I do feel they help a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hear good things.

Posted by 4724576710253723500 on Jan 22, 2014

Tho not tested yet. Keep them in the freezer...

Was this review helpful to you?

You feel clean down there

Posted by 4900849372685531924 on Dec 12, 2013

I bought these to help with yeast infections. I felt it got rid of all the horrible symptoms that comes with an infection. Now I always have them on hand and use one after my period to feel fresh. The smell doesn't bother me. And yes, it's good to keep them in the fridge so they do not melt in your hand when inserting. I find it's best to get in the bed, then insert so no risk of leaking or popping out.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

J'aime bien ce produit

Posted by 4882693223103876978 on Jul 11, 2013

Il laisse une sensation de fraicheur et n'est pas gras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for me

Posted by Reviewer2302164 on Oct 30, 2012

I hate the smell of Tea Tree so that's why they get four stars but they worked. That's good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Relief

Posted by Reviewer1988192 on Nov 22, 2011

Provides temporary relief from itching and burning. Lasts for several hours. Wish these were cheaper so I could afford to keep them on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For Yeast Infections/ BV Along With These Supplements

Posted by Reviewer1113104 on Sep 12, 2011

Excellent choice when used along with Pau D' Arco (herbal decaffinated tea for infections), caprylic acid, and probiotics to combat yeast infections and BV.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rus

Posted by Reviewer2928388 on May 28, 2011

thrush was not two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »