EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$12.99

Savings of: $3.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rus

Posted by Reviewer2928388 on May 28, 2011

thrush was not two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2956950 on Apr 06, 2011

I used these in combination with Vit E suppositories, apple cider vingear stitz baths, and was able to cure my yeast/bacteria infection. I make sure I keep these on hands. I find it works best leaving these in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Eh

Posted by Reviewer2459811 on Apr 02, 2011

I used these to try and clear up a BV Infection on the advice of my midwife. Though they seemed to help some, they did not get rid of the infection. I guess any relief is better than no relief, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works :)

Posted by Reviewer2293938 on Mar 14, 2011

Very effective against BV, and gave me an extremely fresh feeling and smell afterwards :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1582874 on Nov 19, 2010

Useful item

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1092856 on Jul 21, 2010

refreshing and healing!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Don't use this too often

Posted by Reviewer2098281 on Jul 08, 2010

I probably used this too often, and got a really nasty burn that is taking a long time to heal. The tea tree oil should be used sparingly, if at all. I'm trying other, more gentle products now, Carlson Vitamin E suppositories, which are neither as messy, smelly, or strong as tee tree, and which seem fine. Not really anyone's fault - I simply used the product too much over too long a period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Difficult to use

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Jun 08, 2010

These are difficult to open and they dissolve the second you touch them so it makes it difficult to insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3128508 on May 20, 2010

This not only cured a yeast infection, but I also find it valuable as a post period cleansing process. Not many yeast medications work for me, so I'm thrilled to have found a natural alternative that does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

I've used 4 of the 6 so far.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 31, 2010

the only problem is remembering to put one in at night - too early in the day, and it just slides right out again! seems to have made a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »