EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.79

$10.19

Savings of: $2.40 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not 100% tea tree oil

Posted by 5369612318582625793 on Jul 28, 2014

This is a formula that is 15% tea tree oil. I don't know if I didn't read the small print but I was expecting 100% tea tree oil (the essential oil).

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy, Tea Tree Oil, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by 5499746312595344955 on Aug 04, 2014

Although it's not 100% pure tea tree oil, it does what it's supposed to do. Great for nail fungus treatment and various skin conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Odor Stopper

Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Apr 14, 2010

I am highly allergic to any scents, and this helps me keep underarms clear of odor. I use this daily along with Crystal unscented deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best skin product

Posted by Reviewer2873840 on Jul 23, 2010

This tea tree oil can be put directly on any blemish or cut and next thing you know they disappear. Very handy to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Apr 05, 2014

I don't think I could manage without this product!! I wet a cotton ball with water then add a few drops if this...it clears up just about every skin problem there is. Good size bottle, great price and this one is pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

misleading product title

Posted by 5150098507398854309 on May 13, 2016

This product is not pure tea tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4854559354090984182 on Jan 19, 2015

I like this product, very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Susana on Feb 15, 2015

Highly recommended, one of the best tea tree oils: great quality and price for this 60ml bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by amputasjon on Mar 10, 2015

Dries out pimples in 1-3 days, and has a great price compared to other companies such as The Body Shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

butter

Posted by 4742479258501921394 on Mar 14, 2015

)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »