EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.35

$7.79

Savings of: $1.44 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't live without it!

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Nov 17, 2015

i used bodyshop's tea tree oil before. But after trying this, I totally fall in love with it. This oil doesn't leave an oily feeling on my skin. Besides applying tea tree oil directly on acne, I will also dilute tea tree oil with distilled water and then spray it to my back and underarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by CookForHealthNL on Aug 31, 2015

I always carry this tiny little bottle around in my handbag. It is very effective to cure fungal infections on the skin and eczema and it keeps the mosquitos away.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfecto para el acné.

Posted by 5701381428657837534 on Aug 11, 2015

Ideal para las espinillas. Te lo echas de noche y al levantarte la inflamación ha disminuido notablemente. Muy recomendado!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer3211141 on Jul 19, 2015

My only regret is not getting the 30ml bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent smell and does its job

Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jun 02, 2015

I use this as a spot cream on blemishes or zits and I find this helps them heal. Also on itchy insect bites due to its anti-bacterial properties. Bought this a year ago and seems to last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4913756446110602902 on Feb 25, 2015

I use tea tree oil in an oil lamp when I have a cold. It worked very well with helping me breathe better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential in your first aid kit

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Dec 22, 2014

Great all rounder , from anti fungal to taking the sting out of bug bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efectivo

Posted by BalkisMar on Oct 08, 2014

Para granitos esporádicos es muy efectivo, con un par de aplicaciones locales, los granitos y la piel mejora mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by 4713954018569557645 on Aug 02, 2014

This is excellent- It drives bugs away, makes cuts heal faster; it's cleansing and refreshing. The smell tells me that this is a high-quality oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

amor a primera vista

Posted by 5566220409122395898 on Jun 17, 2014

cambios desde el primer uso, tengo una odiosa cara con acne, lo proobe una noche y me seco los granitos, simplemente lo amo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »