EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.35

$7.79

Savings of: $1.44 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GRANITOS

Posted by 4614799824272667898 on May 21, 2015

LO HE USADO PARA ALGUN GRANITO PUNTUAL, Y LA VERDAD ESQUE LO DESINFLAMA UN POQUITO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by 5069876514538254705 on Sep 02, 2013

This tea tree oil works! I've been using this when i see the first signs of pimple coming and next day there's no pimple. If the pimple is too quick and does show up, this stuff makes the healing more quicker. I totally recommend this to those who has problems with pimples!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by kayankayan on May 08, 2012

Good stuff with reasonable price. It kills my acnes effectively.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Powerful Anti-fungal/anti-bacterial

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Having tea tree oil in every first aid kit and household would be a good thing. I have used this to treat many skin issues, yeast issues, wounds, cuts and as a mouth wash according to directions. Best to dilute as this is powerful stuff. I like this brand. Price is good. Always follow directions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor packaging

Posted by 5462188751889938457 on May 05, 2016

Just received, not yet used.. but oil has already leaked. Please improve on the packaging. Means it's impossible to bring the oil out without staining my bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is good- the packing? Forget it

Posted by 5695500024533043098 on Jun 06, 2016

I bought the Tea Tree Oil because a friend of mine indicated it, and I talked to a physician and she said it would be good. The only dissapointmnet was with the packing- the closing system did not work and there was oil all over the package, causing not only trouble with customs but also a waste of the product and money, after all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the most foull smelling product I ever had

Posted by Reviewer1369538 on Mar 20, 2010

I don't know the capabilities of this product, the stench is beyond belief. I would not use it to clean windows let alone use it on my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree

Posted by Reviewer2117357 on Mar 22, 2010

This stuff is great. i mix it with other essential oils for a hair clense

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy, Tea Tree Oil, .5 fl oz (15 ml)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Jan 16, 2014

Good quality tea tree oil. Excellent for winter times and as antiseptic stuff. Хорошее масло чайного дерева. Качественное. В принципе - понравилось.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Aug 25, 2013

It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »