EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Un-coffee

Posted by Reviewer1696584 on Nov 05, 2008

I did not drink coffee for 3 years. Tried many coffee substitutes. Teeccino is, by far, the best coffee tasting product I have ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like expresso

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

Excellent product. It tastes just like a premium hazelnut coffee--without the caffeine! I use it in my Italian mocha machine to make a strong brew and works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Teeccino, Mediterranean Herbal Coffee Hazelnut, Medium Roast, Caffeine Free

Posted by Reviewer1517744 on Feb 05, 2009

This does not taste like coffee, it is better! It's great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good coffee substitute

Posted by Reviewer2393859 on Jun 17, 2009

I transitioned off coffee using Teeccino. This is my second-favorite flavor, after Chocolate Mint. It's not like tea, it's not like coffee -- but if you like both you'll be in for a new taste treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1976263 on Jan 03, 2012

delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jul 01, 2012

Tasty drink. It has very pleasant almond taste, well is ready. There are some ways of its use. Useful, it is pleasant to children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite of Teeccino flavors

Posted by 4685435092298124163 on Nov 09, 2012

I don't like to add things to my coffee to add flavor so I prefer a flavored variety. This is my favorite. I add sweetened condensed milk to it sometimes to sweeten it a bit. Otherwise, it's perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5164684268611104995 on Jun 21, 2014

this is great just to drink. I was looking for a coffee substitute as the acid in coffee gives me a lot of pain. I found this and love it, I still get that great coffee taste which I crave but no problems with my stomach lining. I would drink this any way as it is great tasting. You don't have to think of it as a substitute just another great drink to have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 4788985095420326615 on May 23, 2016

My tummy does not like coffe but this works good! Amazing taste! Try with a bit coconut oil, milk and Cream or hazelnut milk! Amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Under Teccino's Spell

Posted by 5542933903174451695 on Jun 30, 2016

I cannot believe how wonderful it tastes, not to mention the healthiest ingredients! The divine smell of hazelnut brings warm and happy feeling of holidays. I do mix it with my regular coffee half/half, with some milk and stevia extract. Have so much more energy, less anxiety and no increase in heartbeat - all this with less caffeine which is a pleasant improvement to my life. In the afternoon I brew this same mixture again and it still has the same taste and smell. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »