EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Teecino Mediterranean Herbal Coffee Chocolate Mint.

Posted by Reviewer2137413 on May 22, 2009

Absolutely Nummy. Not only good for you but taste like a Dessert Coffee. Also found that for some reason it helps me from getting constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Teeccino, Mediterranean Herbal Coffee, Chocolate Mint,

Posted by Reviewer1878014 on Dec 21, 2008

I mix it 50/50 with regular coffee. Lower caffeine and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffee ever

Posted by 4878344491017858205 on Aug 30, 2013

It tastes so fresh! If you like "After Eight" chocolates, you will love this coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2393859 on Jun 17, 2009

I love Teeccino and this is my favorite flavor. Good as a coffee substitute, it's also great for quenching chocolate-cravings. I like that I can enjoy this day or night without worry about affecting my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

teeccino

Posted by Reviewer1595231 on Feb 17, 2010

i love teeccino and i love mint. mint teeccino is like a dream come true. i'm drinking a cup right now. yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Jennie on Mar 29, 2009

The first time I made this I used a cone drip and I was disappointed. It tasted like tea to me and I *hate* tea. But then I used the normal coffee maker and it tasted real good. I put a few drops of stevia in it to sweeten it up though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting coffee substitute.

Posted by Reviewer1447692 on May 02, 2009

I am not normally into coffee substitutes but this one is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee substitute

Posted by Reviewer1000814 on Aug 05, 2011

This is the best chocolate mint coffee flavor I have ever tasted. I drink several cups a day and always look forward to it every morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1854610 on Apr 29, 2012

Use about half as much as you would to make the equivalent amount of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Nice replacement for me when I couldn't have coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »