EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT HERBAL COFFEE

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Jul 01, 2010

This is delicious herbal coffee. It's a great dessert or nighttime coffee since it is NOT a coffee and naturally decaffinated. Most excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2763492 on Apr 06, 2010

I was so glad to be able to find this product at I-Herb. I could not find it at any shopping center. Besides the prices were more favorable. thanks for having this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoped for whole beans

Posted by Reviewer2681180 on Feb 19, 2010

This is my favorite coffee and I buy decaf coffees from all over. I only wish that it was available in whole beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

teeccino

Posted by Reviewer1595231 on Feb 17, 2010

i love teeccino and i love mint. mint teeccino is like a dream come true. i'm drinking a cup right now. yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helped me thru decaf

Posted by Reviewer1165315 on Oct 04, 2009

This product has helped me in trying to decaffeinate my life. I have enjoyed it early morning, and relaxed with it in the evening. I'm glad I found it, even tho it is quite pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2393859 on Jun 17, 2009

I love Teeccino and this is my favorite flavor. Good as a coffee substitute, it's also great for quenching chocolate-cravings. I like that I can enjoy this day or night without worry about affecting my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Teecino Mediterranean Herbal Coffee Chocolate Mint.

Posted by Reviewer2137413 on May 22, 2009

Absolutely Nummy. Not only good for you but taste like a Dessert Coffee. Also found that for some reason it helps me from getting constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great tasting coffee substitute.

Posted by Reviewer1447692 on May 02, 2009

I am not normally into coffee substitutes but this one is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not bad.

Posted by Jennie on Mar 29, 2009

The first time I made this I used a cone drip and I was disappointed. It tasted like tea to me and I *hate* tea. But then I used the normal coffee maker and it tasted real good. I put a few drops of stevia in it to sweeten it up though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Teeccino, Mediterranean Herbal Coffee, Chocolate Mint,

Posted by Reviewer1878014 on Dec 21, 2008

I mix it 50/50 with regular coffee. Lower caffeine and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »