EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.58

$11.49

Savings of: $2.91 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tried it once. so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

Lovely and dark, good taste. Will try another flavor next time, this is a little 'sweet' for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nasty will drink real coffee...

Posted by 4888667012830455574 on Dec 08, 2013

couldn't stand it so I threw it out. I thought it was pretty gross, if not the grosses thing I've ever drank. Medium roast more like triple dark roast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

On the fence

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 04, 2011

It's not a bad taste but definitely doesn't taste like coffee. It's a pleasant tasting, warm drink when you feel the need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes similar to coffee, but not exactly like it

Posted by Reviewer1602547 on May 19, 2010

I do like to drink it, but I miss real coffee still.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't like the taste, but that doesn't mean you won't.

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

The taste was soooo strong it made me gag

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla flavor doesn't feel natural to me

Posted by tazmin on Sep 22, 2016

I like herbal coffee and I tried hazelnut one of this brand which was great. I decided to try vanilla nut this time and I am disappointed now. It doesn't taste great to me at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flavour is too strong

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Mar 19, 2015

I love the idea of this, but something about the flavour puts me off. I wish I'd bought the medium roast plain instead. I even tried mixing this with regular coffee, and I still didn't like the smell/taste. my mother really enjoyed it, however, so it's obvious that it is up to personal taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite what I was hoping for

Posted by Reviewer3203487 on Apr 16, 2009

I was hoping it would taste more like real coffee. I have a real coffee addiction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Feb 28, 2011

Tasted like I was trying to drink dates or something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

완전 비추

Posted by jorebecca on May 06, 2013

저도 임신하고 커피 마시고 싶어서 산 건데.. 딱 개봉했을 때 향은 무척 좋습니다. 근데 마셔보고 완전 실망 ㅡ.ㅡ 다른 분도 쓰셨던데 정말 한약 같아요. 이건 그냥 방향제로나 쓰려구요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 104 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »