EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's good but my all time favorite is the chocolate mint flavour.

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Jun 17, 2014

Teeccino coffee is the closest to real coffee. I first tried the Teeccino chocolate mint which was and still is my favourite. Had I bought this one first I would have given it a good review, however I tried the chocolate mint and cannot get used to any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

You won't miss coffee it you take this product, much healthier, ad best flavoured. Fantastic with oat drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 4872071167117541313 on Jan 27, 2014

PLEASANT TASTE AND FLAVOUD

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1928527 on May 15, 2010

really good if you mix it with coffee or even decaf coffee, not so great on it's own. Still working on my caffiene addiction though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Coffee Alternative!

Posted by Reviewer3023656 on Dec 01, 2008

Great taste, no acid, healthy alternative to coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite flavor, but still delicious

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Dec 13, 2010

This is to coffee what veggie burgers are to traditional ground beef patties. It's not the same, but if you know that it's amazing! It easily feels the place of the previous unhealthy habit and does so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for having this product

Posted by Reviewer2663716 on Sep 13, 2009

This is a bit strange, NOT BAD. It has a bit soft taste, net too strong from vanilla. But its taste reminds me of coconut what is fantastic. I like is too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor.

Posted by stephd on Apr 04, 2012

I adore my morning coffee routine, but because I know the caffeine and acidity of regular coffee is harsh to my body, I often mix Teeccino with a freshly-ground low-acid coffee. It works great for this purpose. I also drink it straight sometimes, although I'm not in love with the flavor of Teeccino when I brew it in a drip coffeemaker--I much prefer the taste of it when I brew it in a French press!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely cup of java

Posted by Reviewer1905389 on Oct 04, 2011

We combine half and half the herbal coffee with our regular coffee brand as we are trying to control our PH levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer1284628 on Oct 09, 2011

It's a good coffee substitute. I been wheening off coffee and this is a delicious alternative to caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »