EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's coffee without the caffeine

Posted by 5713923262006246517 on Aug 11, 2016

Brilliant . cannot get enough and it's really wonderful in taste. Nutty, vanilla flavour with a hint of chocolate. try mixing it with regular coffee to tone down the flavour and get the regular caffeine kick, if that is what you are after. It's almost too good to be healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TEE-80010

Posted by 4950342713179252577 on Dec 08, 2014

Love this brand. Easy to make and great alternative to coffee which I don't drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

as a coffee addict, i approve

Posted by 5018984715903606533 on Nov 13, 2016

Couldn't have found a better substitute for my favourite thing. The texture and thickness are incredibly close, WAY more so than any other replacement I have tried. The bitterness with a hint of vanilla truly mirrors a french vanilla coffee roast. VERY impressed. will be buying again 100%. Great way to take a break from the beloved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best caffiene alternative!

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Jun 01, 2013

Great tasting, I use a strainer. Super fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 4795131381175909686 on Aug 16, 2016

Delicious, love it. The only down side is the it needs to be filtered... but it`s OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good but my all time favorite is the chocolate mint flavour.

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Jun 17, 2014

Teeccino coffee is the closest to real coffee. I first tried the Teeccino chocolate mint which was and still is my favourite. Had I bought this one first I would have given it a good review, however I tried the chocolate mint and cannot get used to any other.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

You won't miss coffee it you take this product, much healthier, ad best flavoured. Fantastic with oat drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 4872071167117541313 on Jan 27, 2014

PLEASANT TASTE AND FLAVOUD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1928527 on May 15, 2010

really good if you mix it with coffee or even decaf coffee, not so great on it's own. Still working on my caffiene addiction though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Coffee Alternative!

Posted by Reviewer3023656 on Dec 01, 2008

Great taste, no acid, healthy alternative to coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 102 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »