EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely cup of java

Posted by Reviewer1905389 on Oct 04, 2011

We combine half and half the herbal coffee with our regular coffee brand as we are trying to control our PH levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1928527 on May 15, 2010

really good if you mix it with coffee or even decaf coffee, not so great on it's own. Still working on my caffiene addiction though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best caffiene alternative!

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Jun 01, 2013

Great tasting, I use a strainer. Super fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried it once. so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

Lovely and dark, good taste. Will try another flavor next time, this is a little 'sweet' for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a coffee alternative

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Key to this product is don't think that it is going to taste like coffee. It does not. But, it is a good hot beverage drink that you can brew like coffee and it tastes good. My coffee make did clog though after a few brews and the filter basket would fill up with water. Never does that with actual coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for having this product

Posted by Reviewer2663716 on Sep 13, 2009

This is a bit strange, NOT BAD. It has a bit soft taste, net too strong from vanilla. But its taste reminds me of coconut what is fantastic. I like is too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

You won't miss coffee it you take this product, much healthier, ad best flavoured. Fantastic with oat drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great coffee replacement

Posted by Reviewer2924832 on Oct 20, 2011

Want the taste without the caffeine then this is it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Coffee Alternative!

Posted by Reviewer3023656 on Dec 01, 2008

Great taste, no acid, healthy alternative to coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

On the fence

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 04, 2011

It's not a bad taste but definitely doesn't taste like coffee. It's a pleasant tasting, warm drink when you feel the need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 102 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »