EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.99

Savings of: $1.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thai Deodorant Mist

Posted by 5695167050567961124 on Apr 24, 2016

Use it on a clean body and you will never use another deodorant. I compete in triathlons so I train a lot and the thai mist is the best ive used - ONLY if you put it on as soon as you have come out of the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Feb 21, 2016

I think this is a gentle, as in works well for slight odor, deodorant. I used to use the actual stone, but found this and like it much better. I just spray a few times into my palm and wipe on my underarm. It has no scent, which I appreciate.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Feb 14, 2016

Great deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5113250557205318209 on Dec 11, 2015

Work great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Yes0Yes0 on Oct 22, 2015

Generally I'm okay with it. I have been using the Crystal Stone but find it troublesome to wet it every time. So I bought this instead! Easy to use and does the job 60 - 70% of the time for me. That's okay since I'm living in a super sunny country.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped clear acne

Posted by Torial on Mar 26, 2015

Aside from being an excellent alternative to those icky aluminum antiperspirants, this mineral spray helped clear up my acne. I've tried everything, from laser treatments to accutain and dozens of topical creams/gels. I've spent a small fortune. But for under $10 this was the answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great! Lasts a LONG Time!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

These Crystal deodorant stones and sprays work great. Since they are unscented they can be used by the whole family too. Perfect for Men, Women and Teenagers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Mar 07, 2015

Helps keep body odor down for 24 hrs. Love it will use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Dec 24, 2014

The best I tried for.now.Really works

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing.

Posted by 4931205870739192849 on Nov 23, 2014

works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »