EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.59

Savings of: $1.25 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1057304 on Dec 23, 2011

It is the best deodorant in my life! Unfortunately I have problem with perspiration and this stick is really saving my life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cumple lo que promete

Posted by 5732357365576669558 on Oct 23, 2012

La verdad es que lo compre con dudas pero francamente cumple lo que promete, cuando lo uso no huelo absolutamente a nada. Me gusta, el único aspecto negativo es que para usarlo hay que estar húmedo o humedecerlo y a veces esto es un poco engorro, pero es acostumbrarse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great deodorant!

Posted by 5301714562857502662 on Oct 11, 2015

This deodorant reduce 90% of my underarm smell, and it lasts the entire day. It doesn't stop you from sweating, which is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent.

Posted by Reviewer1173404 on Dec 19, 2010

thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4830631261010201126 on Jan 10, 2014

it is exactly what yoy expect from a acrystal deodorant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant stone - Lasts forever

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

I use this in combination with the Alvera roll on. This goes on first and then the Alvera. This way I get protection and some good smell all in one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable

Posted by 5669064713906782613 on Dec 01, 2016

I have used this product for several years, totally rely on it, not problems, such as rashes, stinging or odour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer1382160 on Apr 14, 2011

I love this way of preventing underarm body odor. It works better than any other method and costs so little for as long as the container lasts. Just remember to be careful not to drop it on a hard floor because the crystal stone will break and then it has rough edges if you continue to use the part that remains attached to the container.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5026511031526942689 on Oct 05, 2016

This product is amazing! It dries almost instantly, and ELIMINATES ODOR INSTANTLY. The only ingredient listed is Mineral Salts. No chemicals. No pollution. Works better than any other deodorant offered in stores. My only question is, why don't we already have this on the market as a common/main deodorant for the public to use?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thai Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1630729 on Feb 14, 2012

Thai Deodorant works great just make sure your clean before using it. If you shower the night before then use it the next morning it wont work as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »