EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.59

Savings of: $1.25 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2607540 on Mar 20, 2011

Works well and best of all - no aluminium

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and effective

Posted by Reviewer2694981 on Jul 04, 2011

I have used it before and happy about it. Nice size for using all year long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3166144 on Aug 01, 2011

Good product quality

Was this review helpful to you?

So Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer1382160 on Apr 14, 2011

I love this way of preventing underarm body odor. It works better than any other method and costs so little for as long as the container lasts. Just remember to be careful not to drop it on a hard floor because the crystal stone will break and then it has rough edges if you continue to use the part that remains attached to the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1057304 on Dec 23, 2011

It is the best deodorant in my life! Unfortunately I have problem with perspiration and this stick is really saving my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by 4971911755303203157 on Aug 02, 2012

Works great! Love that it's natural without aluminum added. Would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant stone - Lasts forever

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

I use this in combination with the Alvera roll on. This goes on first and then the Alvera. This way I get protection and some good smell all in one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Aug 30, 2012

No more synthetic harmful chemicals. Even worked through a game of Ultimate Frisbee on a hot summer day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very interesting!

Posted by drkousoulove on Oct 07, 2012

I've been using this stone for almost 3 weeks now and I'm very pleased with it. I haven't used a similar product before. It does a great job as a deodorant and it feels very natural. It's guaranteed to last for a year (we'll see about that!) so it's a great value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cumple lo que promete

Posted by 5732357365576669558 on Oct 23, 2012

La verdad es que lo compre con dudas pero francamente cumple lo que promete, cuando lo uso no huelo absolutamente a nada. Me gusta, el único aspecto negativo es que para usarlo hay que estar húmedo o humedecerlo y a veces esto es un poco engorro, pero es acostumbrarse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »