EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.01

$6.59

Savings of: $1.58 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dry

Posted by JackLyon on Oct 01, 2016

Very effective in eliminating odor. No stickiness or "flowery" scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5026511031526942689 on Oct 05, 2016

This product is amazing! It dries almost instantly, and ELIMINATES ODOR INSTANTLY. The only ingredient listed is Mineral Salts. No chemicals. No pollution. Works better than any other deodorant offered in stores. My only question is, why don't we already have this on the market as a common/main deodorant for the public to use?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best natural deodorant ever !!!

Posted by 5387054074889071716 on Oct 08, 2016

I read good reviews on it before buying and it really happened to be that good! There is no smell or sweat at all, highly recommended! I will only use this deodorant from no on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by 4695834315840860329 on Oct 26, 2016

My husband and I are using this and it's working very well. However, it doesn't seem to be effective after more than 12 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth The Buy!

Posted by Bohemianfox on Jul 07, 2014

This is my 2nd time making purchase of this product. I find that this product effective as an deodorant. Thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Works!!

Posted by 5684212592466689049 on Aug 02, 2013

No essence, but it works! If you sweat, there's no smeeling! But, it's different to use Stone-Deodorant if you are used to liquid-ones.. habit, just it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective deodorant

Posted by 5466824696907734271 on Aug 08, 2016

Keeps odor under control for 24 hours even in the hottest weather. Just be careful not to drop it because the stick breaks and can come loose from the base.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably I just don't know how to use it yet!

Posted by Reviewer1548164 on May 14, 2011

Doesn't help me at all...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 4615148018893573772 on Oct 31, 2012

Me parece un desodorante bueno, cumple lo que promete. Es suave y cuidadoso con la piel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite effective deodorant

Posted by 5406738091828943533 on May 14, 2016

I've tried before the liquid type but was not impressed. This stone however is much more suitable for the warmer weather and I find it to be effective even in the gym. and it lasts for ages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 97 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »