EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.59

Savings of: $1.25 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Probably I just don't know how to use it yet!

Posted by Reviewer1548164 on May 14, 2011

Doesn't help me at all...

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal, but...

Posted by Alexanderakalucky on Jul 02, 2012

Not for big work ) And not against sweat, only against smell. dropped out from some time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Alun mineral

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on May 02, 2013

I like it, nut I cannot give it more than 3 star because it doesn't last. It's ok for a couple of hours but no more. I'm not a really swety person and deodorant work on me. I use it during winter time, so I was not sweting a lot... I'm using it for when I shave just to not apply a harsh deodorant on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleasant product-deo stone

Posted by 4742360854495174504 on Jul 04, 2013

already recommended to my friends. maybe i will have more on this very pleasant and easy to use product.

Was this review helpful to you?

=)

Posted by Reviewer1631136 on Jul 29, 2012

it did work but not as well as i had hoped! but i do use it=)

Was this review helpful to you?

dont know

Posted by Reviewer1692819 on Dec 03, 2012

It was purchased as a present for someone, but I can remove this product from my reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very powerful

Posted by 5560674607184063152 on Apr 26, 2015

My skin does not tolerate regular antiperspirants any more. This one works with my skin, but I don´t notice any effect. I sweat and smell more or less the same as when I´m using anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1765003 on Feb 22, 2011

I bought two ,one for my daughter and one for me .I found it very good lasting all day with no problems what so ever .My daughter however found it to be inadequate when she went to the gym .Just for everday use with out too much exertion was fine . I would't hesitate buying it again but my daughter wouldn't .

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for those who sweat a lot

Posted by Reviewer1472357 on Mar 25, 2011

This didnt prevent odor at all for me, a person who sweats profusely. Secret has always been the only deodorant that works for me..strong enough for a man but made for a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless

Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Dec 03, 2013

Just a stone

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 82 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »