EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$7.29

Savings of: $1.70 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for odour

Posted by MissFrivolity on Dec 03, 2012

Although it works great for odour, I miss some antiperspirant effect. I gave it to my mother (she doesn't perspire so much) and she loves it and says her armpits have never been softer (I guess due to the lack of chemicals in this product).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Mar 07, 2015

Really does keep you from getting funky for at least 24 hrs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by 5075587972323138926 on Apr 01, 2016

I am very demanding when it comes to body odor. The protection lasts all day no matter what. The only thing is that you have to wet it several times because you have to rub it for a good amount of time in order to really work. It's not a big inconvinience considering its effects will last more than expected. It has no scent, it removes all scents, like your armpit will smell like nothing at all which is perfect. Best part is it hasn't aluminium which causes cancer and you don't have to buy it every month!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for foot odor

Posted by Reviewer3349046 on Oct 18, 2008

I bought this product and Lavilin for my sister, who was struggling with bad foot odor. She has used countless products and found the Thai Deodorant Stone to be the best product so far. This is a great value considering how long it lasts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great and no Alum!

Posted by Reviewer2307348 on Oct 23, 2008

Thai stick does not contain alum, a form of aluminum, like some other deodorant crystals do. I wish it came in the smaller size though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chem-free Dryness!

Posted by Reviewer1054693 on Jun 16, 2010

I've tried so many low-chem, no-chem deodorants, and still end up stinking! This stuff actually works! No perfumes, no harsh or suspect chemicals, and NO STINK! Yeah!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT STONE

Posted by Reviewer2421377 on Nov 20, 2011

Smooth stone amazing value. Considering the fact that a similar one costs 30-40 dollars in a shop in Norway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Completely useless

Posted by Reviewer2704661 on May 02, 2011

Arrived shattered in a course powder and shards. Had to throw it away -- after sweeping up the mess it created. Worst consumer product ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt work

Posted by Reviewer2458031 on Apr 07, 2011

This product does not work for me, sure wish it did :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Apr 17, 2011

I have used other stones, but none have worked as well as this one. I used this every day. I am so glad this is a chemical free product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »