EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$7.29

Savings of: $1.70 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2452617 on Dec 15, 2010

i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2667999 on Feb 24, 2011

I ordered this because I was sick of all the ingredients on my deodorant label. Honestly, I really didn't think it would work. I was wrong. I will never buy another deodorant in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2410477 on Mar 17, 2011

very good product, will use this from now on. Very speedy delivery:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Thai Stone Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3301738 on Mar 19, 2011

this product is truly awesome for the entire family.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well..

Posted by Reviewer1881711 on Apr 06, 2009

I find that I have to put more of this on than the usual deodorant but I'm fine with that since I know I am not polluting my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast service

Posted by Reviewer1663950 on Aug 19, 2010

Fast service, great item and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer3254960 on Apr 21, 2010

I knew when buying this product that it's a deodorant not an antiperspirant. I have always sweated even with using antiperspirants so I figured I'd give it a shot. As a deodorant, it's works amazingly well. No odor whatsoever! I still sweat but less than I did when using antiperspirants. At least this way, I'm not putting harmful chemicals on my body that eventually end up in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't Believe This Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on May 20, 2010

I've been using organic deodorants for several years, but they all left white marks on my clothes. Not only does this leave no marks on my clothes (even black tee-shirts), but it also really, really works...and...the skin under my arms feels soft and moisturized! Try this. You won't be sorry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good deoderant

Posted by Reviewer2917413 on Aug 10, 2010

This is the first time I have bought and used this product. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deoderant ever!

Posted by Reviewer1824372 on May 04, 2011

I've been using this for a few weeks now, and its great. Absolutely no white marks, no smell, and it dries instantly. I've already thrown out all my other deoderants. Will be using this for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »