EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$7.29

Savings of: $1.70 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good service

Posted by Reviewer1231076 on May 28, 2011

The excellent goods, are qualitatively packed, I am completely satisfied, good service, the parcel has reached Russia exactly for 1 month, I recommend to all I will be and to co-operate further with your shop.Many thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thai Deodorant stone

Posted by Reviewer2495067 on Jun 02, 2011

Have used this stone for at least 6 years now, each stone lasts over a year so money well spent ! Does exactly what is says best deodorant I have ever used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer2865669 on Jun 06, 2011

product works great, keeps body odor to minimum even on hot humid days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for men!

Posted by Reviewer2124231 on Aug 03, 2011

Even after a hard work out this works out! I am truly amazed! It works! And the best thing is that it is just a mineral! Will buy again, just as soon as the one I´m currently using is empty.... and that may take awhile...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow. It really works!

Posted by Reviewer1165528 on Dec 05, 2011

Amazing deodorant. No chemicals and scents. Works very good! Definitely buying next time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thai Deodorant Stone

Posted by garlandchild88 on Mar 14, 2012

It will last me a lot longer than regular deodorant AND it holds sweat in way better than other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by lanimei on Sep 19, 2012

this helps keep odors away!! love it ...it dosent help with the under arm wetness but id rater have the under arm wetness rather than stinky odor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1115165 on Oct 23, 2012

this works as advertised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe deoderant

Posted by Reviewer2829622 on Jul 31, 2011

I have been using this product for many years & find it totally effective, safe & I love it - also ver good value for money as it lasts a very long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was doubtful, but it really works.

Posted by Reviewer2261183 on Aug 09, 2011

People have telling me to try this for years and I never did, 'til I finally decided to quit using anti-perspirant. It doesn't keep you from sweating but it does keep you from smelling. Hooray!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 103 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »