EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$6.50

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weird smell but quite a performance

Posted by 5643008708202704556 on Oct 11, 2013

I use this as an initial splash after shaving with Merkur 39C "Sledgehammer". Certain amount of alcohol disinfects, but the skin smoothness after appliance is a sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Aug 15, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

hazel nut

Posted by 4670839905433311883 on Jul 30, 2013

I got it for my husband and he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Witch hazel

Posted by 5272911449740607149 on Nov 14, 2012

Decent product, witch hazel with a bit of alcohol that gives a bit of a sting, but effective. Bottle a splash means its a little more difficult in application.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2208314 on Jun 25, 2012

my husband likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

generally ok

Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Apr 28, 2012

My husband says he likes it, i dont notice any changes on her skin after he uses it, but the general impression is ok. I pesonally would like the smell to stay a little bit longer as it disappears in seconds

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer2482663 on Apr 25, 2012

Splash it onto your face after shaving. The burning sensation is quite short-lived. One suggestion to everyone purchasing this, DO NOT peel away the aluminium at the mouth of the bottle. Just Poke a hole in it. In this way, you wont risk wasting a lot of this product. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

no smell

Posted by fennel on Jan 05, 2012

My husband usually likes a smelly aftershave and this one hasn't got any. This is all he can think of to comment on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thayers

Posted by Reviewer1419757 on Oct 15, 2010

Good Product, very refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1012754 on Jul 08, 2010

it's ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »