EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$6.50

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weird smell but quite a performance

Posted by 5643008708202704556 on Oct 11, 2013

I use this as an initial splash after shaving with Merkur 39C "Sledgehammer". Certain amount of alcohol disinfects, but the skin smoothness after appliance is a sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the smell, and the bottle is extremely inefficient

Posted by Reviewer2158855 on Sep 05, 2013

The worst side of this product is that it has no flow limiter, so every time you try to put a reasonable amount for use, you just pour way too much. My previous aftershave (bough here, at iHerb, lasted 4 times as much while being of the same volume. And yeah, I don't like the smell at all, it can hardly be considered an aftershave at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5191761927426559939 on Aug 27, 2013

Is a fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Aug 15, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

hazel nut

Posted by 4670839905433311883 on Jul 30, 2013

I got it for my husband and he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by Reviewer3150549 on Apr 11, 2013

I read the reviews and ordered this product.A strong smell of alcohol is what I can say about it. Do not recommend to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't beat the price!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Mar 01, 2013

Excellent lotion for the skin. Using a pin to make a hole on the top is a good idea otherwise the lotion comes out too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong

Posted by Reviewer1918828 on Dec 27, 2012

I think it is not good for sensitive skin. I use it generally for small scratchs cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5422282214117630040 on Dec 21, 2012

Bought it for my dad and he liked it. According to him, while there some alcohol smell when you put it on, it disappears quickly and has no smell at all, seems to sooth the skin and overall just does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent and highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2670900 on Nov 28, 2012

the best one I have ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »