EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The forth item of Thayer

Posted by 4624914614200104587 on Jun 12, 2014

This is the forth toners I bought. Will continue but this brand's toner. So you can see how I love this product:) But I loved Rose more XD

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

Trae muchísima cantidad. Genial para pieles grasas y para usarlo en verano bien fresquito. Huele mucho a pepino pero te acostumbras en poco tiempo. Es buenísimo como básico, sin alcohol. Hidrata un pelín, lo justito para quitar la tirantez o terminar de limpiar si no se ha usado jabón. Se puede utilizar como una agua micelar con maquillajes poco potentes. No irrita nada ni hace ningún efecto rebote, muy suave con la piel. Me encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Absolutely amazing!

Posted by 4892101330981940437 on May 27, 2014

I love this toner. My skin is pretty "picky" about facial products. This Thayers Toner is amazing. I use it in the morning and in the evening. Makes my skin feel very fresh and rejuvinated. My skin tone has become really nice and even and skin feels very soft. The bottle is pretty big and it will last me a while. I will be ordering more of this and will recommend this product to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fresh toner

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 26, 2014

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans soft & gentle.

Posted by 5566599587130372957 on May 23, 2014

I love this tonic, it cleans softly but it's pretty effective. I didn't notice any irritation even when my skin is very sensitive. I love the fresh sensation after the applying and the scent is amazing. I recommend it especially for oily or combination skin, It's a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen tónico

Posted by 5086637323906903528 on May 09, 2014

Dicen que un tónico es solo agua, pero yo noto que mi piel mejora si lo utilizo en mi rutina diaria. Y no contiene alcohol. Es muy respetuoso con la piel y es un básico para mi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing?

Posted by 4614519272271166640 on May 08, 2014

I love the smell and the fact that it is infused with aloe, but I'm not sure it's quite as moisturizing as the back of the bottle claims. (I have combination skin and I'm starting to notice the skin around my nose dry out a bit. Nothing severe, just slightly more noticeable as the days go on.) I'd like to keep giving it a shot though, if for no other purpose than solely as a toner. (I was hoping the aloe infusion would eliminate my need for an added moisturizer. Wishful thinking?) All-in-all, Thayers is proving to be a nice product, though I don't know if it's quite worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien pero no suficiente.

Posted by 5595251913317212686 on Apr 30, 2014

una loción suave que limpia pero me parece que no es suficiente para una piel grasa como la mía. puede calmar, pero no saca todos los residuos. Tiene un FUERTISIMO aroma a pepino!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas très emballée

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Apr 29, 2014

Comme son précédent!celui à la rose je suis pas très emballée par ce produit quia fait tant de fureur sur la toile !!moi perso celui a la rose me brûlait le visage et celui ci j'ai détesté l'odeur en plus il virent tous vers une couleurs un peu bizarre en une courte durée !!i.e la couleur transparente de la lotion se transforme en une couleur un peu blanchâtre je ne sais pas pourquoi!!probablement parce qu'ils sont mal conservé !!pourtant je les met hors la lumière et dans un endroit sec!! Bref moi j'ai détesté et ça ne m'a rien apporté au niveau de l'hydratation !! Je suis déçue mais visiblement il plait à bcp de monde alors ça se trouve que c'est ma peau qui ne tolère pas trop :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

basico en mi tocador

Posted by 5080312545536463550 on Apr 18, 2014

Me encanta este tonico uno de los mejores q he provado. refrescante e hidratante y no me salen granitos. repetire con este producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 129 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »