EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great: Reduces pore appearance but

Posted by 4821749521193892628 on Sep 03, 2015

I prefer the rose formula smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

this is great before u go outdoors where there r going lots of insects n its also great if u get bitten.. m allergic to sandflies bites, they cause my lympp nodes to swell n give me blisters a penny big n hv to c a Dr to get anti-biotics- whos keen on them anywy;(( managed to get myself clear of those pesky swell - ill scratch the bite sites (pl use clean stuff) jus a little so that the spray can get into the skin. i spray every 2 hours n voila - no infection n blister!! i concurrently take the epicor as well

Was this review helpful to you?

again.must buy item.

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Sep 13, 2015

this brand become my must buy item...no alcohol,no special smell."

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toner

Posted by 5013509012391168939 on Oct 05, 2015

I love this toner,because i feel my skin cleaner and i like the smell aswell. Very good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ipoonchi on Oct 31, 2015

good smell , good price , good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

GENIAL

Posted by GEMICRA on Nov 21, 2013

No suelo usar tónicos, es mi gran olvidado, pero por sus buenas críticas lo compré y la verdad que me gusta mucho, mentiría si dijera que lo uso a diario, pero me gusta. No deja sensación pegajosa en la piel ni tirante, que es por lo que no me gustaban los tónicos. Eso sí, AVISO, huele a pepino recién exprimido, pero sólo en el momento de aplicarlo. Un 10 calidad-precio

Was this review helpful to you?

basico en mi tocador

Posted by 5080312545536463550 on Apr 18, 2014

Me encanta este tonico uno de los mejores q he provado. refrescante e hidratante y no me salen granitos. repetire con este producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Un básico!

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Un tónico muy básico en su composición pero muy agradable de usar. Refresca, y es estupendo para retirar los restos de mascarillas

Was this review helpful to you?

my face glows

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 27, 2014

I use this for everything! Great stuff. Smells so refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

The forth item of Thayer

Posted by 4624914614200104587 on Jun 12, 2014

This is the forth toners I bought. Will continue but this brand's toner. So you can see how I love this product:) But I loved Rose more XD

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 139 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »