EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$8.99

Savings of: $0.62 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

No

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit sweet

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on May 12, 2015

I was hoping for a more neutral tasting spray - this one is too sweet, even though it's sugar free. With peppermint essential oil, it would be sweet enough already. I don't get why manufacturers do this. It's also a very large bottle, a bit too large for a handbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thayers Dry Mouth Spray Works!

Posted by 5309449872810096891 on May 06, 2014

The dry mouth spray has really helped. Very pleasant to use, natural peppermint flavor is a plus. Using this product greatly improved my dry mouth symptoms. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Watery

Posted by 5028083102488058955 on Feb 05, 2014

A bit too watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

THAYERS, DRY MOUTH SPRAY

Posted by 4696398998846590051 on Jul 11, 2012

GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is good, but doesn't do anything else for me

Posted by Reviewer2762075 on Mar 23, 2012

The taste is really good, but don't really feel this product moisturising my mouth. Won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry mouth spray

Posted by Reviewer1292421 on Nov 27, 2011

I have had a dry mouth for many years due to medicines I take, and the only thing that has helped me was to chew on a small piece of gum - all my waking hours. Then my dentist gave me a small sample of your spray and it immediately solved the problem! A few spurts keep away the dryness for a number of hours! I haven't had any gum in my mouth since I began using this at least six months ago. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who suffers from a dry mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice flavor, does moisturize throat

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Sep 02, 2011

Seems to be a nice product, nice taste and smell, appears to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's great

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Jul 13, 2011

I get dry mouth at night and this is great. I love the taste and it helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Really Works!

Posted by Reviewer2084997 on Mar 31, 2011

I bought it for my aunt who has Sjogren's and it keeps her from having to drink so much water. She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »