EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Average

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 01, 2013

I have been using Thayers Rose toner, tried this because Rose toner is out of stock very long time. Find this to be average and didn't like the smell, won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's working

Posted by 5527357028937301898 on Sep 05, 2013

This one is supposed to have exfoliating effects. I do agree that it has some effects but has limits...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad...

Posted by 5535854962728440906 on Sep 19, 2013

... but there is alcohol and the smell is a little bit too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin pena ni gloria

Posted by NaiVonCake on Jan 13, 2014

Olor muy rico, controla la grasa lo normal (no hace milagros). Entre eso y que lleva alcohol no lo volveré a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the skin

Posted by 4985890944847641544 on Aug 20, 2016

Mildly scented with a non harsh astringency on face this is a very useable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by 5265881292064567407 on Jul 11, 2014

very good lotion that refreshes the face before turning his day cream for a beautiful face.

Was this review helpful to you?

esperaba algo más

Posted by 4815848607302420197 on Jan 04, 2015

Tenia grandes expectativas con este tónico. El olor es fresco aunque muy artificial. No he notado nada especial en la piel. Me ha gustado, creo que me va a durar bastante tiempo pero no lo volvería a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritating

Posted by jeannetexcier on Jan 22, 2016

Left my skin really irritated. I use it on my body instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't receive the item yet, even I ordered that before 3weeks ago

Posted by 4857407007018234015 on Feb 19, 2015

I didn't receive the item yet, even I ordered that before 3weeks ago

Was this review helpful to you?

alcohol too strong

Posted by 5144914556938066465 on Mar 21, 2016

I was very excited to try this after reading so many good reviews however this is not for me. I've never had any skin problem with any other toners but this product is too strong I should have checked alcohol is the second largest ingredient...I didn't like the smell of it either. Too bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 108 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »