EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good soft toner

Posted by 4885279618812576556 on Feb 21, 2015

No side effects or whatever after using it . It makes your skin softer , I feel . I add some tea tree oil to it to combat acne . Its great toner for all skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't receive the item yet, even I ordered that before 3weeks ago

Posted by 4857407007018234015 on Feb 19, 2015

I didn't receive the item yet, even I ordered that before 3weeks ago

Was this review helpful to you?

esperaba algo más

Posted by 4815848607302420197 on Jan 04, 2015

Tenia grandes expectativas con este tónico. El olor es fresco aunque muy artificial. No he notado nada especial en la piel. Me ha gustado, creo que me va a durar bastante tiempo pero no lo volvería a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

best toner ever!

Posted by 4670281245661316423 on Dec 30, 2014

Love the smell, love the feel! No burning. Gentle on your eyes & skin. Love it & will use it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thayers

Posted by 5632107240877943448 on Dec 01, 2014

Tonic is really very good. good value for money. plus a large amount of bottles

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

me encanta este tonico te retira muy bien los restos de suciedad de la cara y te la deja muy fresquita, no cierra los poros pero deja la piel grasa muy comoda I love this tonic removes dirt from the face very well and very fresh leaves will not clog pores but leaves very comfortable oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen tonico!

Posted by AlbaDP on Nov 10, 2014

Es mi segundo tónico de esta marca. El primero que probé fue el de rosas y tengo que decir que me gusta más que este. Aún así, este también me gusta mucho, refresca y limpia bien la cara y en definitiva es muy buen tónico:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Un tonico facial que me ha gustado mucho. No reseca ni irrita nada, deja la piel limpita, fresca, agradable, y lo mejor, es que no deja esa sensacion pegajosa como hace algunos tonicos faciales. Lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 18, 2014

Great toner for oily skin. My youngest sister using this and she liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

아직은 잘 모르겟지만..

Posted by 5407294914561569796 on Sep 17, 2014

꾸준히 한달 이상 써봐야 알 수 있을꺼 같아요~우선 자기전에 클렌징 세안 후 사용하고 있고 향이 상큼한게 넘 좋고 쓰고나면 시원해요! ㅎㅎ 햇빛받으면 안좋다 그래서 아침에는 다른 토너를 사용하고 있어요. 겸용해서 쓰니깐 괜찮네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »