EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5102575729463552217 on Mar 09, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2565021 on Aug 31, 2011

Very nice product, with a good smell. I use this product as After shave and works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tonic

Posted by 4764669403780326513 on Apr 17, 2016

i must say, i never managed to use a tonic regularly but this one. I apply it before sleeping and in the morning. feels fresh and smooth. I see an improvement with the pores I had, especially around the nose. they seem to be smaller. I also use a night Rejuvenator from earth science. not sure which one is helping more for tightening the pores. almost finishing the first bottle, will re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE SCENT AND CLEANSES RIGHT.

Posted by 5184889979464315886 on Nov 26, 2012

HELPS PREVENT THE BREAKOUTS, AND GET AN EVEN TONE. I'M NOT SURE WHETHER IT'S DUE TO THE SEASON BUT MY FACIAL TONE SEEMS BRIGHTER. I BRUSH OUT WITH A COTTONBALL AND PUT LOTION AFTERWARDS. I CAN SEE THE RESIDUES ON COTTON BALL... I'M BUYING IT AGAIN.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5195177997858130874 on Jul 28, 2014

Great product. Cooling, refreshing, and moisturising. Great combination of essential oils for that post shaving experience and the aloe Vera for that cooling and moisturising properties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Aug 03, 2012

I bought this to add to homemade bug spray and I am so glad I did. It is very refreshing, has an excellent scent, and leaves my skin feeling great. It's perfect for hot weather when your skin feels sweaty and gross. Good for traveling and my boyfriend likes it, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best toner

Posted by 5632028567504552914 on Apr 23, 2016

Deep cleansing and protect skins I apply soft pad to cleanse,refresh and moisturize skin, younger looking. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4961146101782061777 on Oct 23, 2015

Love it )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine!

Posted by 5594507962801266728 on Nov 12, 2012

gives the skin the long-lasting fresh and clean feeling, nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5144242124094122309 on Dec 31, 2013

Très bonne lotion, laisse la peau douce, effet sur les pores. Colle si on en utilise trop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »