EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff is the best!

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Apr 05, 2015

I use this as a facial toner and on any skin irritation. The camphor helps to soothe the irritation and keeps my skin refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 5733922701402090628 on Nov 26, 2014

I use it like post shaving and it's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by 4745762673121883549 on Nov 11, 2014

Excelent product, fast delivery very much satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

갑자기 올라온 트러블을 가라앉히는데 좋아요

Posted by 5512494598290016699 on May 15, 2014

처음엔 사용법을 몰라서 얼굴 전체에 발랐다가;; 피부가 점점 민감해지는 듯 해서 후기를 찾아보고 난 후에는 트러블 부위에만 조금씩 사용합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good for cleaning face after cleansing

Posted by 4766153855560781804 on Mar 12, 2014

I use this with cotton pads after washing my face. Since I have troublesome, super-sensitive and even acne-prone skin, I take triple care on everything I use on the face. It really helped me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thayers Medicated Superhazel

Posted by 4745534300938906170 on Feb 25, 2014

Handy for many uses! Add to wet wipes to soothe irritation of hemorrhoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

best toner ever.

Posted by 4732624356779183436 on Feb 03, 2014

My skin was really terrible. Pimpled face is getting clean and less oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion Thayers

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Oct 29, 2013

Super lotion (comme toutes les lotions Thayers), j'adore l'appliquer après un coup de soleil, une petite brulure, sur des piqures d'insectes ou encore après le rasage. Très bon produit apaisant

Was this review helpful to you?

Thayers, Medicated Superhazel

Posted by 4807914596704688825 on Oct 16, 2013

A trully excellet product !!!! I was wondering how on earth iHerb has no representation in Greece. Your products would be high valued here !! Congratulations again !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

시원해요

Posted by 5386657797247761150 on Aug 09, 2013

저는 알콜성분들어갔던 토너만 써봐서 그런지 이것도 화장솜에 묻혀서 슥슥 닥아내고 나면 얼굴이 시원해지더라고요 저는 좋아요. 클레이팩할때 물대신 이 토너를 콸콸 쏟아서 하니까 좋더라고요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »