EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful After a Straight Razor Shave

Posted by Reviewer1894761 on Jan 20, 2010

The perfect product post shave, I use a Straight (cuthroat) and Thayers leaves my face wonderfully cool and smooth, after trying other products this is a joy to use, I first rinse with cold water, then pat dry, then apply the Thayers, I use a small spray bottle and this stuff lasts and lasts, there is no sting, the fragrance is light and soon fades, so as not to interfere with any Aftershave or EDT, all in all wonderful stuff! If you shave then you should give it a go, its not expensive, a joy to use, and it leaves my face cool and soft, awesome, SHAVE ON!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2222595 on Oct 29, 2008

I have dry and sensitive skin with an oily surface. And a lot of things break me out. But I had no problem with this product. I also love that it's natural and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toner in the market for toning and tightening pores

Posted by Reviewer1167802 on Feb 01, 2012

Great for toning and tightening big pores

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not know what to expect....

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

but this is a great all natural toner for a great price. It makes my skin feel really soft. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by melsie on Mar 13, 2013

This was OK. I accidentally ordered this instead of the alcohol-free version, which I usually use. This was a bit too harsh for my face, so I used it as a toner for my decolletage instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit stinky

Posted by Reviewer1384574 on Sep 18, 2011

a bit stinky, but can really soften my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1217610 on Dec 28, 2011

great. highly recomend it !

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5544717028687521396 on Aug 07, 2012

comfort

Was this review helpful to you?

The original

Posted by Reviewer2624397 on Jan 30, 2009

Always a good thing - I love the orginal witch hazel with aloe vera too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves your face feeling great

Posted by Reviewer2638407 on May 03, 2009

Received this in Australia via very fast post. Feels great, not too sure about the smell but that fades very quickly. No burn or sting and soothes wonderfully. No greasiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »