EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dry combination skin feels dry, not enough moisture

Posted by 5707674052918144737 on Sep 27, 2015

Dry combination skin feels dry, not enough moisture, if you have oily skin, you can try. I hope this review helpful to you. Please click "YES"! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

too drying

Posted by 5659132809526619434 on Dec 13, 2015

I have dry and sensitive skin and unfortunately this toner was too drying for my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaking

Posted by 5629089985866874853 on May 28, 2016

Hi i just want to let you know that i received the all 3 items with leaking, it is not full as it shoud be. And this is the second time happen to me. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

A little drying

Posted by Reviewer2455113 on Dec 27, 2012

I expected this product to be better than it was. I still use it but it seems a little drying to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like granma

Posted by 4767211695512409476 on Jun 09, 2015

it's fine to use as the base of handmade VC lotion. Good price. Just the scent reminds me of grannies wearing flower patterned dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof...

Posted by 4615367110600126774 on Jun 23, 2013

Je suis un peu déçue, malgré qu'elle soit sans alcool elle pique un peu. Elle resserre légèrement les pores, mais n'a pas d'effet particulier. Le parfum est trop artificiel je trouve. Je ne pense pas la racheter.

Was this review helpful to you?

first and bad experience

Posted by 5302919699873796734 on Feb 18, 2016

The bottle was leaking when the product was arrived!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Feb 25, 2013

Has a nice smell,but that's all i can say about it.It didn't do any damage ,but didn't help aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying, but otherwise nice.

Posted by Reviewer3166195 on Mar 12, 2013

I have had some some success with witch hazel in the past and love the rose scent of this product. It worked well at first but became very drying on my skin, especially in the cold, winter months. Maybe I will try it again in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by 4834210746108089780 on Apr 26, 2013

Started using this 2 - 3 months ago. It was my first time using a toner in my skincare regime. No noticeable change but this made my skin soft and smooth. Smell is nice for me. Bottle is big and value for money. Though I've been using it for close to 3 months, I'm still left with 4/5 of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »