EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

cheap n good toner

Posted by 4963100636504355121 on May 03, 2016

this toner very cheap n very very close to the XX brand rose toner, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ساحر

Posted by 5276218565801196556 on May 03, 2016

التونر هذا جمييييل وريحته ورد باينه ومنعش وينظف جمييييل جدا الصراحه

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it

Posted by 4736637666246865839 on May 03, 2016

It reduces redness and super moisturizing and absorbable after apply few layers Mr right for my sensitive and irritated skin👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

Thayers, Witch Hazel Aloe Vera Formula, Alcohol-Free Toner, Rose Petal, 12 fl oz (355 ml) (THA-07003)

Posted by 4612202718026692888 on May 02, 2016

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lightweight toner

Posted by 5323768624291858660 on May 02, 2016

Have gone through 3 bottles of this. I used it to tone my face after cleansing and also as a quick mask in the morning. Love that the ingredients are simple and gentle on my sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by matsir on May 02, 2016

I really like this toner! It has good ingredients, it smells beautiful and hydrates my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

light but good smell

Posted by 4656340426240490703 on May 01, 2016

Good price, smell and nice and hydrating!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a 'must have' product!

Posted by 5361937538318063719 on Apr 27, 2016

Hands down this is the best toner I have ever used. I especially love that it's alcohol free as it doesn't dry out my skin as many other toners do. in fact I find it quite hydrating and have often forgone applying moisturiser afterwards as my skin didn't need it. I especially love the smell and it actually lasts a while after applying like wearing a perfume. When my bottle began to run low I started to panic as I didn't want to have to go back to my old stuff, I'm glad to say I'm buying my second bottle today!

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing and cooling

Posted by 5280176895235104355 on Apr 23, 2016

Been using this for close to a year now and absolutely love it! Each bottles lasts me 5 months at least and is so gentle on the skin, a good non-alcohol based toner :)

Was this review helpful to you?

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

يجنن مره حلووو ماراح استغنى منه

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 894 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »