EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3356393 on Nov 07, 2008

As a music/choir director, I highly recommend this product. I have found it quite effective. Other choir members and friends use it too. Most of us won't sing without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slippery Elm Lozenges Great Cherry Taste

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Sep 04, 2012

Taste great, helps when you have reflux and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hated...

Posted by 5530114195835132951 on Jul 01, 2013

Unfortunately, these went right into the garbage. Did not like the chalkiness, nor did my son. Could not tolerate. Ugh...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and soothing

Posted by Reviewer1061919 on Feb 19, 2012

I really like these lozenges. They're soothing both for a raw throat and when I have a mild cough. Also, I feel they're not as "junky" as the more candy-like lozenges.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1366023 on Mar 10, 2010

I have used these lozenges for a long time. They are excellent relief for a dry, raw feeling throat. Easy to use, take when needed. Taste good too. I recommend them very highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks for the lozenges

Posted by Reviewer2193911 on Feb 09, 2011

Thanks for carrying so many products I can't find locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slippery Elm

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Nov 01, 2011

This is so good---had a sore throat took this instead of cough drops----it was so soothing--keep them handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Nov 27, 2011

One of the best no sugar. No off taste - very bland and does a good job keeping the mouth lubricated as well as helping sooth the throat. Keep in mind if your treating a throat issue or even ulcers

Was this review helpful to you?

too soft to resolve in the mouth

Posted by Reviewer2822960 on Mar 01, 2012

It just breaks so quickly that it didn't stay in the mouth long enough. However, the mild taste is good for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3281567 on Jun 30, 2009

work just as well as the regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total