EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$20.00

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thé matcha

Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Feb 29, 2016

Je suis accro au thé et j'arrêterai pas d'entendre parler du thé matcha, ce n'était pas facile d'en trouver à un prix convenable. J'aime beaucoup ce thé, la contenance est correct pour le prix. Il très est bon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Oct 03, 2015

I love this matcha powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it‼

Posted by 4776465639553425208 on Dec 12, 2015

First time I used it, I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4949102532930607771 on Apr 08, 2016

The taste of tea is mild and easily dissolves in water. After drinking the tea there is boost of energy without being jittery and it aids in concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea Powder

Posted by 4619756599020302151 on May 03, 2016

Order it many times already. Good product. Quite expansive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Intenso y delicioso

Posted by eltocadordevero on Jun 28, 2016

El té verde matcha o te gusta o no te gusta, tiene un sabor muy peculiar. pero éste es de muy buena calidad y con un sabor intenso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by artemisa on Mar 14, 2016

Still getting used to the matcha flavour, it takes some time. Stil I think this is a good product, but in any case, I am quite new to matcha so I can't really compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Matcha Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2632749 on Jul 30, 2015

Product is rich and thick! However a little hard to blend with just a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powder everywhere

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

My kitchen is green overtime I try to use this. Perhaps I'm just clumsy - but users beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4785534762334088435 on Jan 21, 2014

First matcha I've tried after drinking it in Japan and it tastes exactly as I remembered it. I only drink it with boiling water, and to me it's just a smoother version of green tea bags. The colour's vibrant and I've emptied the packet straight into the tin it came with. Haven't noticed any discoloration after 2 or so weeks. Can't comment on cooking/other brewing methods as I've only had it the one way and find it enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »