EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.80

$22.95

Savings of: $2.15 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer3033633 on Oct 30, 2007

I'd been having a little trouble with my digestion, and these seem to have cleared that up. It would be even better if this product were sold as a powder, since the instructions call for taking them without water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Florazyme

Posted by Reviewer2053114 on Mar 11, 2008

I have a gluten allergy and I have problems with digesting my food and they help me alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Life, FloraZyme 80 vegie caps

Posted by Reviewer1567698 on Jun 24, 2008

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Ultimate Life, FloraZyme, 80 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1473568 on Sep 10, 2008

I have ordered and used this product many times with total satsisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good quality enzyme.

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on May 14, 2009

I find this enzyme is both strong and gentle. I take one, along with a probiotic and a glass of water first thing in the morning. I then take two with lunch and another two with dinner. I also find it to work as well as beano when eating beans. This product cannot be found in most stores so I have to buy it online. Iherb has the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer2715050 on Oct 23, 2009

This order was for my grandchild who has been having severe issues and were recommended by her Chiropracter. Thank you for the quick service and great prices. Sincerely, A Loving Grandma

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate LIfe creates the best prodcut

Posted by Reviewer2027647 on Sep 26, 2010

Great pure product

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful Veggie Caps FloraZyme

Posted by 4748938750775904675 on Dec 09, 2012

I used FloraZyme for awhile by now. It is live safer for me. I stopped using any other medication. I wish I could start using it earlier. Doctors tried different medications with side effects without result. I am so happy I found this simple and natural supplement which cured my ailment.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2758817 on Apr 09, 2010

I've had digestive issues for years and this stuff did help with veggie digestion! I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Florazyme a little skimpy

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Aug 19, 2009

I recall that the capsules in the past were filled a little fuller than these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total