EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$70.40

$74.95

Savings of: $4.55 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Product review of Ultimate LIfe - The Ultimate Meal

Posted by Reviewer1630003 on Oct 27, 2009

This product is truly the Ultimate meal. It contains all of the body's requirements of vitamins, minerals,protein and anti-oxidants. Mixed with some fruit and juice of choice, it is an excellent substitute for one meal a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

the ultimate meal

Posted by Reviewer2299008 on Nov 01, 2008

excellent - very satisfying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Job

Posted by Reviewer2155243 on Dec 11, 2009

I've ordered a few items from iHerb before and they continue to be a top rate company.Their orders always arrive on or before set time and in good condition. They also seem to always be looking for ways to better their service which is a plus in my book..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer3129672 on Apr 09, 2010

I highly recommend it to everyone especially vegetarians

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1482889 on May 12, 2010

I like very much this product. It is my preferred and I really feel it delivers a high quality nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

powerful!

Posted by Reviewer3358779 on May 18, 2010

we loooove it mixed up with all types of fruit. the kids enjoy it also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great meal replacement

Posted by Reviewer1321245 on May 22, 2010

I use a blender to create some good tasting drinks for breakfast. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2978306 on Jun 17, 2010

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and I love it. It does have a gritty taste but nothing you can't handle. It keeps me full for up to 4 hours and it curves my sugar cravings for junk food. I feel energized and good after using it. I take it every morning for breakfast and sometimes for lunch. It it loaded with healthy nurtients that the body needs

Was this review helpful to you?

I love It

Posted by Reviewer1982282 on Jul 12, 2010

I work a fast paced life and nutrition is very important to me. this product helps to take the guess work out of the process. If I am busy I don't have to think about it...I just get my apple and bananas and I am set.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1907084 on Sep 07, 2009

have used for 15 years this product keeps me healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 140 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »