EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$70.40

$74.95

Savings of: $4.55 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by Reviewer1490967 on Mar 10, 2009

If you are looking for a product that has it all, this is it! All the "good stuff" none of the "bad!" It's not too "grassy" either. I use organic frozen fruit and a fresh, unfrozen banana with the water and Ultimate Meal powder. It's my favorite fuel to start my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Ultimate Meal

Posted by Reviewer1512286 on Mar 24, 2009

Great Product, I've been using this product for months and it provides the body with everything it needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Ultimate Life, The Ultimate Meal

Posted by Reviewer1473568 on Sep 10, 2008

Great meal replacement product.

Was this review helpful to you?

the ultimate meal

Posted by Reviewer2299008 on Nov 01, 2008

excellent - very satisfying!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Ultimate Meal

Posted by Reviewer2028743 on Aug 03, 2008

Love the product. All natural. Nome of those potentially cancer causing ingredients. The "green" color is a little daunting at first, but the taste (in my humble opinion) is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Mail Plan

Posted by Reviewer1907500 on Aug 04, 2008

Great product, shipped right away, only down fall is the amount it costs to ship to Canada and then we have to pay GST on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Great!

Posted by Reviewer2118624 on Aug 10, 2008

Very satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

The Ultimate Meal

Posted by Reviewer1328966 on Jul 14, 2008

Unique and of highest quality for "instant" meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the Best

Posted by Reviewer2429235 on Jul 15, 2008

This product is as good as it gets. When taken as directed (blended with an organic apple and organic banana-I also add in some organic frozen berries), you could not ask for a better tasting meal replacement. The name says it all. My body "lights up" when I take this product. I am so happy Sam Gerard created this product and provides it to the general public.

Was this review helpful to you?

ultimate meal

Posted by Reviewer2985988 on Apr 24, 2008

this stuff is great! probably not for everyone but it comes in a smaller trial pack. definetly follow the directions of a banana and an apple..i also added some berries..yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 141 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »