EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.28

$22.90

Savings of: $5.62 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by 5050971468957965520 on Nov 08, 2015

Not so much PB taste in there and it is just sweet although it says 0 g sugar yet it has 11 g of sugar alcohol, not a bad taste after.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5177682785462455827 on Oct 16, 2015

This bar is one of my favorites! It satisfies my cravings for sweets, it tastes amazing and I can not live without having one each day:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

He pedido varios tipos de barritas de ThinkThin, este sabor no es mi favorito pero está bueno. Oficialmente son barritas de proteínas, pero no llevan tanta como esperaba. La proxima vez me leeré mejor las etiquetas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by 5392077006178020482 on Jan 28, 2015

There are so delicious and there is no sugar in it. I literally love them and could eat them all at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

fine when you need a quick snack

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Dec 18, 2014

These are decent. Size is good. Taste is ok, a bit chalky, but eatible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicius!

Posted by 5670324612743601888 on Dec 04, 2014

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by 5371445705644825481 on Feb 15, 2014

it will be 100% nice if the peanuts inside are more big & crunchy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4622629611719385367 on Dec 03, 2013

I like this bar very much, but sometimes it tastes a little dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice no sugar bar

Posted by 5260175422423640844 on Aug 08, 2013

Great tasting bars

Was this review helpful to you?

Think Thin Bars - Chunky Peanut Butter

Posted by 5193379513766877839 on Dec 11, 2012

These bars really work. I am in control of my cravings which is such a relief. The rich chewy texture more than makes up for no added sugar. I carry one in my bag, in case I get hungry, so I always feel in control.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »