EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.02

$3.59

Savings of: $1.57 (44% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

no more zits

Posted by Reviewer2458410 on Jul 28, 2013

I buy this product for my teenage daughter who suffers from pimples at certain times of the month. Within a week of taking these her pimples have abated to the point she no longer feels ugly. So the cost, the effect and the peace of mind I now have is due to zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amaaaaazing powerful

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

simply be %100 sure this unbelievable organic natural zinc product full of the real power of nature . it given my body more than i need . all my family using it years ago. it will incredibly renew all your blood cells, increase your immunity, defend your body health and will regain ALL your body circulation cells. i think this is no.1 natural erformance Enhancer on earth . sure i will order many more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritates stomach unlike any other zinc

Posted by Reviewer1530118 on Jul 01, 2013

I've used various brands of zinc, usually capsules but occasionally tablets, usually 50 mg. None of them have irritated my stomach, but this one did, even when taken halfway through a full meal. It felt the same as if taking lots of NSAIDs, except I hadn't done that. It actually seemed to cause my stomach (not gut, but stomach) to make gurgling sounds (not sure if that's possible, but it sure seemed like that on several occasions), which was a bit scary as I had never had that before. So, I recommend not being the cheapskate I was and getting a slightly more expensive brand (often cheap brands are perfectly fine, but apparently not this one).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by 5702083983222486435 on Nov 29, 2015

same as the 25 MG both looks same effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4832693239022326578 on Oct 02, 2016

I really like taking this product. I will purchase this product again. This product has really help me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for colds

Posted by nataliuncik on Mar 31, 2015

The is an easy to swallow, tasteless supplement that is a good source of Zinc. At 50mg it is 3x-4x the recommended daily intake. Although Zinc helps with some digestion (or is claimed to) it can be tough to take on an empty stomach so worth adding at least a small snack if not taking at meal-time. According to the Mayo Clinic Zinc has proven benefits and potential benefits for a number of issues including: Ulcers, diarrhea, acne, immune Function

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Dec 03, 2013

This is a perfect supplement for zinc as it provides a high potency at a very reasonable price. Thank you Thomsons and iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price

Posted by Reviewer1845686 on Nov 19, 2013

...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1223503 on Aug 16, 2011

I am very glad with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune builder

Posted by Reviewer1902537 on Aug 26, 2010

Helpful for immune building.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »