EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.05

$18.06

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

could be better

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Mar 26, 2016

It would have been perfect if it didn't have a ton of Niacinamide, unsuitable for diabetics and those with high blood glucose levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 4681524091396204334 on Jan 24, 2016

My Dr recommended Thorne B-Complex for my Pyrroles disorder as well as MTHR, I notice when I have forgotten to take it mid afternoon. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS relief

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 04, 2016

I love Thorne and this does not disappoint. Especially great for those with pyroluria or the dreaded MTHFR gene mutation, which I am fortunate enough to have both. I take one daily during PMS and find that it is helpful for anxiety, sluggishness, and water retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great B supplement

Posted by 4901537405748395929 on Feb 16, 2015

Definitely improves deficiencies and general B top up

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Even keel

Posted by 5456313871803070631 on Jan 10, 2015

I have Pyroluria. Getting the balance is tricky. I find I am at my best when using this B Complex plus one Pyrrole Primer. Relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Dec 26, 2014

I believe Thorne is one of the better brands for quality, and feel good about using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bazza

Posted by Reviewer1334028 on Nov 05, 2014

good quality - good product. If it was a couple of bucks cheaper it would be great as i take 2 daily as a part of my health plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Msr

Posted by 5349319288882467771 on Oct 31, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Pyroluria treatments

Posted by 5266939847431041606 on Sep 26, 2014

For anyone suffering from Pyroluria this B complex is an excellent supplement. I take a miniimum of one per day , but to function at optimum capacity I It's preferable to have 2-3 depending upon your life stresses. The Thorne brand is very high quality & is evident in it's efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taken for Pyrrole disorder

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on May 29, 2014

This product is good for Pyrrole disorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »