EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.55

$10.55

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Used for cognitive support against neuro-lyme

Posted by Reviewer2096995 on Jan 12, 2010

This is the best product I have found to help with cognitive support against neuro-lyme with the exception of Ortho-Mind by AOR. However it is almost as good and is significantly cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are good.

Posted by Reviewer1470793 on May 22, 2011

I take 2 of these a day. Prior to that, my memory and recall were getting pretty embarrassing. Now it's only a minor problem. It took around 2 weeks to notice the difference, and 2 months later, if I cut back to one a day, instead of 2, I can notice the difference. I definitely need 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3298857 on Dec 25, 2012

My grandparents take this against cognitive decline, they seem to be happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative for Himalaya bacopa...

Posted by Reviewer1101935 on Apr 16, 2012

Since the Himalaya bacopa was sold out, I had to try an alternative. This bacopa seems able to replace the outstanding Himalaya bacopa as far as effects go, but I like the Himalaya caplets better than these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

bacopa

Posted by Reviewer2106457 on Jul 29, 2010

no observed effects

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer2116616 on Feb 17, 2011

Ive taken this on and off over the years and it totally makes a difference, especially when Im feeling down. It just lifts my spirits mentally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Indispensable to mood

Posted by Reviewer1856734 on Nov 26, 2012

I find this herb indispensable in helping improve my mental focus and in general providing some uplift to my mood. I have experimented with many products, and this one I feel helps control a mental scatteredness that has developed post-menopause. It takes awhile to notice its effect. Now I would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1008878 on Jun 22, 2011

still evaluating

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't do much for me

Posted by MrJellybean on Jun 27, 2012

Took this brand after another brand didn't do much for me and I didn't see much of a benefit from this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total