EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.90

$19.91

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B complex

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Nov 22, 2011

This product seems good. This is the best balanced b complex on iHerb (but it would be much better with benfotiamine and pantethine). The B6 level isn't too high and it is coenzymed. This vitamin is more toxic than people may think (especially pyridoxine). However, i still think that the thiamin and niacin level are a bit too high... This is like if companies put more vitamins to sell their products more expensively or because they don't have the technology to deal with smaller doses... In some cases, high doses are justified but not always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product recommended by my doctor

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Jul 24, 2013

Since taking this, I have noticed when bending or squating down that the dizzy spells and slight black outs have reduced in severity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good B complex

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

I found this recommended in a book for Chronic Fatigue sufferers. It's a good quality B complex with the active forms making it easier for the body to utilise.

Was this review helpful to you?

High energy supplement.

Posted by Reviewer2816446 on Sep 22, 2010

No stomach upset. High energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2403966 on Dec 30, 2009

Quality product that I use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Basic B Complex

Posted by Reviewer3343323 on Nov 19, 2011

This product was purchased for my dog to boost her system, it's difficult to comment, but her general health appears to be better. Jane

Was this review helpful to you?

B complex

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Apr 11, 2012

Although it is hard to know what the benefits are, it feels like this is a good product for making sure you have all the B vitamins if you are a person as I am who has food sensitivity issues (Gluten/Dairy).

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorable Review

Posted by Reviewer3221522 on Apr 11, 2012

This is a good B-Complex formula. There may be cheaper formulas available but I like this one because it is digestible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 28, 2012

Thorne has a great reputation for quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorn Basic B

Posted by Reviewer2316280 on Apr 03, 2011

Excellent price and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »