EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.90

$19.91

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thorne B

Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Mar 27, 2011

Good company. Good product. Use everyday.. Have ordered twice. Price ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality basic B complex

Posted by Reviewer2025838 on Apr 13, 2010

This is my favorite brand of supplements now. I used to take a multivitamin called Vitrin which was basically an overpriced Centrum. I can tell the difference with this brand and I don't have problems with the niacin which I have with other brands. I'll probably try the B6 blend next. B6 is great for skin elasticity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Dec 10, 2012

This is a well balanced formula with good forms of B vitamins. 5-methyltetrahydrofolate (5-MTHF) is the biologically active form of folate. Some people cannot convert folate to 5-MTHF. And unlike folic acid, 5-MTHF is able to cross the blood-brain barrier. Calcium folinate is a metabolically active reduced form of folate. I don't use folic acid anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicinal B complex.

Posted by Reviewer2852669 on Oct 14, 2009

Much better than other mass-produced B complexes out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Combination of B vitamins out there

Posted by Reviewer2820125 on Oct 05, 2010

This is a great product as it uses the co-enzymated forms of most of the Bs and in good ratios. Wish it had some pantethine in it, though, the active form of B5. I have to buy that one separately, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B Complex Available

Posted by Reviewer2673100 on Sep 08, 2010

Every ingredient in this is the most bio-available form. I have had very good results with all Thorne products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1939594 on May 10, 2010

I am thankful I found this product. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems potent

Posted by Reviewer2188269 on Feb 05, 2012

seems potent

Was this review helpful to you?

top product!

Posted by Reviewer1244659 on Feb 13, 2012

Probably the best b vitamin supplement I have come across. high quality, active b vitamins with no nasty filler, additives. A+ from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel Great

Posted by Reviewer3083167 on Feb 16, 2012

My endocrinologist suggested I take these due to my genetic inability to absorb B Vitamins. This formula works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 128 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »