EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$23.31

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yeast/Fungal Buster

Posted by Reviewer2884447 on Oct 30, 2009

I was getting terrible yeast and thrush secondary to needed long term antibiotic treatment. This was recommended by my MD to treat yeast/fungal problems while I need to take these medications. It seems to do the trick. Still taking the antibiotics, but no more yeast since I've been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetic Relief

Posted by Reviewer2390436 on Aug 15, 2011

Drops blood sugar better than prescriptions do or other natual things. Great with Beneformine, R-LA & D3

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1499449 on Nov 30, 2011

A doctor recommended this for my lymes. I read awhile ago at Thorne's site that it is contradicted when taking with grapefruitseed extract. I find it very helpful for many health issues. We are also using it for a frozen shoulder issue along with oreganol and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural treatment for strep

Posted by Reviewer2155710 on May 09, 2011

When my daughter had an allergic reaction to the antibiotic her doctor ordered, the doctor the switched her to this. It also works against bacterial overgrowth. We now keep it on hand all the time. Thorne makes great products without the fillers that others use.

Was this review helpful to you?

godsent

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Nov 25, 2014

After years of searching for a cure for Staph infection (scalded skin syndrome) on my face, finally a solution. At a dose of 500 mg three times a day it deals with insulin resistance, replacing Metformin, with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

COLD SORES

Posted by Reviewer1019640 on Jul 26, 2012

At the onset of a Cold Sore attack I took Two Thorne Berbercaps along with Two Ecological Formulas 600 MG Monolaurin caps and Two Natures Way Olive Leaf Standardize Extract caps. I have never had a Cold Sore go away so quickly. The swelling was gone almost entirley within 24 hrs, at 48 hrs it was scabbed over and at around 72 hous was barley noticable. During the Cold Sore attack I was taking the forementioned combination every 4 to 6 hours until the swelling was gone. Then backed the dosage down to One Berber Cap, Two Ecological Formulas Monolaurin 600 MG caps and One Natures Way Olive Leaf Standardized Extract cap as a maintenance dosage twice a day. This combo has kept the outbreaks at a very low minimum over time. Trust me, I have tried many combinations of a lot of Herbs and Supplements to combat Cold Sores and this combo proved to be the most effective. I tried Olive Leaf Extract by itself, Monolaurin by itself, even Lysine but the kicker, I beleive, is Thornes Berbercap. I felt the need to try and get the word out on this Combo because it really worked wonders for me at least. Thorne Berbercap is worth every penny. Thanks iHerb for the Fast Safe Shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Carolanne on Sep 02, 2014

I had never heard of this product until a segment on a well-known television program. I have been taking it since May and I know my heart is stronger because of the difference in my circulation. My hands, calves and feet used to be cold and kind of gaunt looking. Now they look healthy and pink again like when I was younger! My husband was first to notice! I will be buying this product for as long as I need it! Of that I am sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5702615038509124220 on Oct 07, 2012

I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Berbercap

Posted by Reviewer2475874 on Nov 12, 2012

have been using it for some time, and very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5704743834102937806 on May 24, 2016

I am an absolute fan of Berbercap. Great substitute for metformin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »