EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.10

$29.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good for those who have trouble digesting protein including wheat.

Posted by Reviewer2360312 on Nov 15, 2013

Another great product from Thorne Research, I took off one star because it can be a little hard on the stomach but really helps break down those protein heavy meals. Just make sure you take it half-way through eating, its easier on the tummy that way as I found out by trial and error :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine HCl&Pepsin, Thorne

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Jan 21, 2013

Significantly helped my flatulence

Was this review helpful to you?

seeems to lessen indegestion

Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 27, 2013

We have noticed less heartburn and less gas after meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4877779851722721935 on Dec 25, 2014

I would have to say this is certainly helping my stomach digest foods. I was getting bloating, bad gas and constipated at times. I take one with each protein meal. Mainly breakfast lunch and dinner. It's certainly reduced the bad gas quite a bit and seems to be improving more. I will definitely be reordering these. Hopefully now my body will be able to process foods much better and utilise the nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but even better with the pancreatin

Posted by 5184567177192586129 on Jun 09, 2015

Really achieve best results when taking this together with their Betaine-Pepsin-Pancreatin and some digestive enzymes to the mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

Helps with reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 5301189716789269731 on May 05, 2014

Very good product and seems to work well in aiding digestion without the additives that can be found in some other formulas. Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Aid

Posted by 5271670567554741857 on May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and help me to be able to absorb the nutrients in the food i am eating, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3345711 on Jan 27, 2012

This product was recommended to me to aid in food digestion and has so far worked quite well for me. I do not seem to have as much bloating or gas from food and am much more comfortable after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne products for excellent quality.

Posted by Reviewer2992861 on Jan 16, 2010

I love Thorne products--quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total